Extra 20% off sale items + free shipping on all orders! Ends Monday.   Shop Now    Use code: HOLLY

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Colorwash Scarf
Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf
Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf & Women's Scarves Women's Silk Scarves, Designer Fashion Scarves & Lightweight Color Scarves Colorwash Scarves are lightweight silk scarves in an earthy Juniper hue. These women's scarves with a bias cut and tapered ends are fashion scarves with a generous 60-inch length. $55.00

Colorwash Scarves & Women's Scarves

Women's Silk Scarves, Fashion Scarves, Lightweight Scarves & Women's Accessories

Our whisper-light silk scarf in Juniper doubles as a head wrap. Bias cut with tapered ends.
  • Approx 60" long
  • 100% Silk
  • Made in USA
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Colorwash Scarf 680479 $55.00
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jld
      San Diego, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Top 100 Contributor
      Aug 14, 2015
      Beautiful colors
      " Beautiful silk textile with blues, greens, violet, and browns. Lovely feather weight. A must have. "
      9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Jul 28, 2015
      Gorgeous
      " This is a beautiful, unusual scarf. The color seems to have many dimensions, kind of shimmering without the sparkle. It goes with a lot of my fall tops. I'm very pleased and highly recommend it. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lela Grace
      Sacramento, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 25 Contributor
      Nov 26, 2013
      Unusual, gorgeous color
      " The color of this scarf is stunning ... very unusual shades of pearly green. Looks great with professional or casual attire. I would love to be able to wear it in my hair as shown on the model. I very much recommend this beautiful scarf! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      mariposa
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 9, 2013
      wonderful and please add others
      " This is a wonderful, versatile scarf. I love the style and length. PC - you had other colors a while back. Pease come out with them again, or something similar. I'd love to have a blue color as well. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Star
      Pacific Northwest
      Gender: Female
      Aug 29, 2011
      Great Scarf
      " I am a scarf addict, so have a whole drawer full, but I can tell that this will be one of my favorites. It is just the right weight to be comfortable to wear almost in any season. The range of greens will make it easy to pair with various outfits. Love it! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Blondie
      Anchorage
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Aug 23, 2011
      Pretty color!
      " This is a nice narrow cut, bias scarf with a pretty blending of greens. Looking forward to wearing with the dress that's on back-order! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      HokieInCho
      Central Virginia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 500 Contributor
      Jan 8, 2011
      fluttery, silky and ombre
      " These scarves are beautiful - soft, fluttery touches of color - I have the blue and the green scarves - I usually wear them with the Extreme turtleneck of similar color - however, have worn the blue and the green (separately) with other blouses and turtlenecks to add a subtle contrast or touch of color to black, gray, taupe and white - lovely in winter and light enough for spring fashion as well! Typical accent piece from PC that proves to be something I reach for every day! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      H.B.
      Idaho Falls, ID
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Sep 21, 2010
      Perfect Accessory
      " Love the color, texture and length. Subtle hues, not all one color, blended beautifully. These scarves will add a lovely touch to so many outfits! "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Sep 8, 2010
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Bebe
      Scottsdale, AZ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Aug 21, 2010
      Long-time--years Peruvian Connection Shopper
      " I can honestly say: I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Peruvian Connection! The only downside is some of the items are a bit pricey for me. I have lucked out in the past, however, and found the very item I wanted on sale! "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12

    You Might Also Like...

    • Leather Satchel Leather Satchel Handcrafted Boho Purses, Leather Handbags & Women's Boho Travel Accessories
      $349.00
      Buy Now
      Leather Satchel Leather Satchel Designer Leather Handbags, Boho Handbags & Women's Handcrafted Travel Accessories These luxury leather handbags are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe designer leather handbags can be paired with everyday clothes, and use the boho handbags as handmade travel bags.
      $349.00
      Buy Now
    • Irupana Necklace Irupana Necklace Handcrafted Cotton Necklaces, Artisan Designer Necklaces & Handmade Boho Necklaces
      $179.00
      Buy Now
      Irupana Necklace Irupana Necklace Designer Artisan Necklaces, Handmade Designer Necklaces & Artisan Cotton Necklaces Our cotton necklaces offer an earthy elegance that transforms ensembles. Pair the designer necklaces with our other fashion jewelry for effortlessly chic style. The artisan necklaces are meticulously handcrafted of earthy components.
      $179.00
      Buy Now
    • Seastone Earrings Seastone Earrings Handmade Earrings, Designer Artisan Earrings & Handcrafted Earrings
      $79.00
      Buy Now
      Seastone Earrings Seastone Earrings Handcrafted Seastone Earrings, Artisan Earrings & Boho Designer Earrings These handmade earrings are meticulously handcrafted earrings made of earthy components for gorgeous results. The boho earrings and other artisan jewelry pieces help transform any ensemble.
      $79.00
      Buy Now
    • Enameled Copper Strip Earrings Enameled Copper Strip Earrings Handcrafted Artisan Earrings, Boho Designer Earrings & Handmade Earrings
      $59.00
      Buy Now
      Enameled Copper Strip Earrings Enameled Copper Strip Earrings Designer Earrings, Handmade Boho Earrings & Designer Artisan Earrings These handcrafted earrings are easy to mix and match with your other boho jewelry. Wear the artisan earrings with favorite work ensembles, and pair the designer earrings with jeans and tees to head out to the movies or to go to lunch with friends.
      $59.00
      Buy Now
    • Ranchero Wrap Belt Ranchero Wrap Belt Designer Belts, Luxury Leather Belts & Women's Boho Accessories
      $59.00
      Buy Now
      Ranchero Wrap Belt Ranchero Wrap Belt Luxury Fashion Belts, Handmade Leather Belts & Women's Designer Accessories Our designer leather belts are sure to be favorite luxury fashion accessories for everyday and travel. Wear the meticulously handmade belts with dresses, and slip on the boho belts with jeans or casual pants.
      $59.00
      Buy Now
    • Vintage Wash Shawl Vintage Wash Shawl Casual Designer Shawls, Fashion Designer Scarves & Casual Scarves
      $40.00
      Buy Now
      Vintage Wash Shawl Vintage Wash Shawl Designer Shawls, Boho Fashion Shawls & Women's Designer Shawls These casual shawls are just the beginning of our women's designer accessories. With these boho scarves, revive any ensemble, pairing these designer scarves with favorite dresses and two-piece ensembles.
      $40.00
      Buy Now
    • Cambridge Knit Cap Cambridge Knit Cap Designer Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Luxury Wool Accessories
      $59.00
      Buy Now
      Cambridge Knit Cap Cambridge Knit Cap Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples.
      $59.00
      Buy Now
    • Garnet Bead And Tassel Bracelet Garnet Bead And Tassel Bracelet Artisan Bracelets, Handcrafted Bracelets & Beaded Boho Bracelets
      $49.00
      Buy Now
      Garnet Bead And Tassel Bracelet Garnet Bead And Tassel Bracelet Handmade Fashion Bracelets, Handcrafted Bracelets & Boho Bracelets These artisan bracelets are sure to be favorites. The handmade bracelets feature earthy elegance, and the fashion bracelets easily pair with our other boho jewelry.
      $49.00
      Buy Now