FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Colorwash Scarf
Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf
Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf & Women's Scarves Women's Silk Scarves, Designer Fashion Scarves & Lightweight Color Scarves Colorwash Scarves are lightweight silk scarves in an earthy Juniper hue. These women's scarves with a bias cut and tapered ends are fashion scarves with a generous 60-inch length. $55.00

Colorwash Scarves & Women's Scarves

Women's Silk Scarves, Fashion Scarves, Lightweight Scarves & Women's Accessories

Our whisper-light silk scarf in Juniper doubles as a head wrap. Bias cut with tapered ends.
  • Approx 60" long
  • 100% Silk
  • Made in USA
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Colorwash Scarf 680479 $55.00
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jld
      San Diego, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Top 250 Contributor
      Aug 14, 2015
      Beautiful colors
      " Beautiful silk textile with blues, greens, violet, and browns. Lovely feather weight. A must have. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Jul 28, 2015
      Gorgeous
      " This is a beautiful, unusual scarf. The color seems to have many dimensions, kind of shimmering without the sparkle. It goes with a lot of my fall tops. I'm very pleased and highly recommend it. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lela Grace
      Sacramento, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 25 Contributor
      Nov 26, 2013
      Unusual, gorgeous color
      " The color of this scarf is stunning ... very unusual shades of pearly green. Looks great with professional or casual attire. I would love to be able to wear it in my hair as shown on the model. I very much recommend this beautiful scarf! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      mariposa
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 9, 2013
      wonderful and please add others
      " This is a wonderful, versatile scarf. I love the style and length. PC - you had other colors a while back. Pease come out with them again, or something similar. I'd love to have a blue color as well. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Star
      Pacific Northwest
      Gender: Female
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Aug 29, 2011
      Great Scarf
      " I am a scarf addict, so have a whole drawer full, but I can tell that this will be one of my favorites. It is just the right weight to be comfortable to wear almost in any season. The range of greens will make it easy to pair with various outfits. Love it! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Blondie
      Anchorage
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Aug 23, 2011
      Pretty color!
      " This is a nice narrow cut, bias scarf with a pretty blending of greens. Looking forward to wearing with the dress that's on back-order! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      HokieInCho
      Central Virginia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 500 Contributor
      Jan 8, 2011
      fluttery, silky and ombre
      " These scarves are beautiful - soft, fluttery touches of color - I have the blue and the green scarves - I usually wear them with the Extreme turtleneck of similar color - however, have worn the blue and the green (separately) with other blouses and turtlenecks to add a subtle contrast or touch of color to black, gray, taupe and white - lovely in winter and light enough for spring fashion as well! Typical accent piece from PC that proves to be something I reach for every day! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      H.B.
      Idaho Falls, ID
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Sep 21, 2010
      Perfect Accessory
      " Love the color, texture and length. Subtle hues, not all one color, blended beautifully. These scarves will add a lovely touch to so many outfits! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Sep 8, 2010
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Bebe
      Scottsdale, AZ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Aug 21, 2010
      Long-time--years Peruvian Connection Shopper
      " I can honestly say: I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Peruvian Connection! The only downside is some of the items are a bit pricey for me. I have lucked out in the past, however, and found the very item I wanted on sale! "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12

    You Might Also Like...

    • Carly Hat Carly Hat
      $69.00
      Buy Now
      Carly Hat Carly Hat Floppy-brimmed women's hats, including our bohemian wool felt fashion hats, are women's accessories with fabulous style. These fashion hats trimmed with a hatband of suede and natural feathers are eye-catching fashion accessories with great textural interest.
      $69.00
      Buy Now
    • Natural Wonders Necklace Natural Wonders Necklaces for Women Designer Handmade Necklaces, Jewelry Fashion & Women's Peruvian Clothes
      $89.00
      Buy Now
      Natural Wonders Necklace Natural Wonders Necklace & Necklaces for Women Fashion Peruvian Necklaces, Designer Necklaces & Handmade Women's Clothes Natural Wonders handmade necklaces feature fashion jewelry items like turquoise and labradorite briolettes. These silk ribbon Peruvian necklaces with three jewel clusters offer a length of 18-inches.
      $89.00
      Buy Now
    • Maras Necklace Maras Necklace Women's Handcrafted Necklaces & Designer Necklaces
      $129.00
      Buy Now
      Maras Necklace Maras Necklace Women's Handmade Necklaces, Fashion Necklaces & Designer Artisan Necklaces Gorgeous Maras women's handmade necklaces are multi-strand artisan necklaces wrapped in silken bands of scarlet, plum, black, tobacco and tan pima cotton. The fashion necklaces are meticulously handcrafted in Peru.
      $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Victoriana Earrings Victoriana Earrings Women's Fashion Earrings, Handcrafted Designer Earrings & Artisan Earrings
      $69.00
      Buy Now
      Victoriana Earrings Victoriana Earrings Women's Fashion Earrings, Handcrafted Artisan Earrings & Handmade Earrings Victoriana women's fashion earrings mix facet-cut and smooth metallic and glass beads for gorgeous artisan earrings. The meticulously handcrafted earrings can be paired with your favorite other women's designer jewelry.
      $69.00
      Buy Now
    • Peacock Earrings Peacock Earrings Handcrafted Fashion Earrings, Designer Earrings & Women's Artisan Earrings
      $129.00
      Buy Now
      Peacock Earrings Peacock Earrings Handcrafted Earrings, Artisan Fashion Earrings & Women's Designer Earrings Earthy women's handcrafted earrings, like our peacock feather women's earrings, are women's accessories with go-anywhere style. Try our fashion earrings featuring cutout Naugahyde, quartz droplets, delicate chains and a 3.5-inch drop with your favorite pieces of women's fashion jewelry.
      $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Striped Tweed Alpaca Gloves Striped Tweed Alpaca Gloves
      $69.00
      Buy Now
      Striped Tweed Alpaca Gloves Striped Tweed Alpaca Gloves Striped in rich, earthy hues, the alpaca blend gloves make a cozy set with the matching legwarmers.
      $69.00
      Buy Now
    • Aspen Suede Moccasin Boots Aspen Suede Moccasin Boots
      $498.00
      Buy Now
      Aspen Suede Moccasin Boots Aspen Suede Moccasin Boots Winter white fur tops the lace-up, mocha suede moccasin boots, artisan-crafted in Tuscany. Contrast stitching; cotton fleece lining; 9½" shaft.
      $498.00
      Buy Now
    • Market Wool Legwarmers Market Wool Legwarmers, Wool Legwarmers Knit Legwarmers, Designer Legwarmers, Women's Fashion Accessories & Holiday Gifts
      $99.00
      Buy Now
      Market Wool Legwarmers Market Wool Legwarmers & Wool Leg Warmers Fashion Wool Legwarmers, Women's Designer Legwarmers, Clothing Accessories & Luxury Accessories Market Wool fashion legwarmers are designer accessories in space-dyed wool yarns. These women's legwarmers featuring earthy, tweeded colors layer perfectly with casual clothing.
      $99.00
      Buy Now