Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Best Cotton Turtlenecks, Casual Tops for Women & Travel Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. Pair the cotton long sleeve tops are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $39.00 $49.00

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck

Casual Turtlenecks for Women, Cotton Tops & Travel Tops

Grab these Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks for adventures around the world. Choose one of these cotton long sleeve tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The travel tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These cotton tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These cotton tops and our other designer clothing are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Our bestselling, easy-cut t-neck is sewn of velvety pima interlock, with side slits.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Made in Peru
  • 26"
    Sale Price Colors: Cordovan, Vermillion, Iris, Caribe
  • Don't forget Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks for essential wardrobe staples.

    Pair these Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these cotton long sleeve tops with cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The casual turtlenecks for women are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck 322292 $49.00 $39.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 10
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      CoachKersey
      Cleveland, OH
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 31, 2017
      Happy Customer
      " I'm 5'-7.5" tall, 34D/36C, broad shoulders, long waisted, long arms, 155 pounds. The medium fits nice. I haven't worn or washed it yet, but so far the fabric quality and color appear to good quality. I do hope it does not shrink as other reviews have noted. It's a perfect fit as it is new. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      1
      1 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Gigibeau
      MN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Dec 14, 2016
      My secon d review
      " I recently reviewed this item regarding the deteriorating quality over the years. I want to add that the 2016 turtlenecks shrink horribly. I wash in cold water and dry on delicate and they are a little smaller after each washing. "
      16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Beau
      MN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Nov 13, 2016
      Not what they used to be
      " In past years these turtlenecks were made of a soft substantial fabric with necks that did not droop. Each year I purchase a few with hope in my heart, and each year the fabric becomes a little thinner. The positive for 2016 is that the necks do not droop quite as much as they did in 2015. "
      12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Shanti
      NY/NJ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Other
      Top 100 Contributor
      Oct 1, 2016
      Great casual, cold weather top
      " I love wearing these at home when it is cold. I have a few from years past, and they really hold up and wash well (no pilling). Of course, I nearly always air-dry them. This year, I got the caribe. It is blue with a healthy dose of green in it. I know I will get a lot of wear. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Jan MT
      Montana
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Jun 27, 2016
      I'll wear no other
      " I totally disagree with the prior review complaining about the quality. I wear nothing else in the winter because these turtlenecks layer much better than the older heavier ones. These are not lightweight! They are just right with a great deal of stretch. They hold up wash after wash. I much prefer them to the extreme turtlenecks which are much tighter and have a tendency to unravel the hem. Please add more colors. I usually have a dozen of these turtlenecks in my closet and wear them at least nine months of the year. They are a great value at the price because they last and last and don't fade or shrink. I am disappointed that they aren't stocked well all year long. "
      4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Beau
      MN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 10, 2015
      Disappointing in 2014-15
      " These used to be my favorite turtlenecks. Lovely fabric, neck snug but not tight. This season the fabric is flimsy and the neck droops. Quality decreases while the price increases! What's going on? "
      31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      1
      1 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      cheshire cat
      Durham NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Nov 19, 2015
      pima turtleneck quality is dropping
      " Oh how I have loved these pima turtlenecks, from their luscious color pallette to the thickness of the cotton. In the past year, neither holds true. Dull colors, same as last year, and thinner fabric. Ordinary, too much so. "
      10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kate
      Gender: Female
      Nov 17, 2015
      Ideal turtleneck
      " Everything is right; it fits perfectly, the color is rich, the height of the turtle neck is right, and the fabric is not too heavy or light, and dreamily soft. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      MrsBlake
      Gender: Female
      Top 500 Contributor
      Sep 25, 2015
      Thin fabric
      " The fabric is noticeably thinner than the matching skirt - if you layer a vest or tunic over it, the chest area pulls and bunches and won't lie flat. It would be nice to have this in a heavier weight, and as a scoopneck with 3/4 sleeves, like the ones you've done some years. Cordovan is a great color and hard to find, so I'm sorry to have to return this top. "
      11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      cnn
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Sep 24, 2015
      Not Quite the Same
      " I have been purchasing these turtlenecks for many years, they are a long-time staple in my wardrobe, I've always liked the fit and the fabric. Just received 2. The new fabric is thinner then before and the cut more fitted to the body. The new t-necks still have the same detail quality but not sure they will hold up for a season or two of constant wear. "
      22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 10

    You Might Also Like...

    • La Pampa Leather Saddle Bag La Pampa Leather Saddle Bag
      $298.00 $199.00
      Buy Now
      La Pampa Leather Saddle Bag La Pampa Leather Saddle Bag Carry equestrian-style leather purses this season, like our saddle-style women's handbags in weathered brown leather. Leather handbags outfitted with adjustable shoulder straps, pockets and a front flap with magnetic snap closure are women's purses that add interest to your go-anywhere women's clothing.
      $298.00 $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt Fall Skirts, Long Designer Skirts & Women's Cotton Skirts
      $179.00 $135.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt, Long Skirts for Women Long Fall Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts & Cotton Pencil Skirts for Women These kilim-inspired long cotton skirts are colored-drenched designer fall skirts in rich, vegetal-dye hues of plum, henna, olive and indigo pima. The long skirts are designed in Peru for gorgeous results.
      $179.00 $135.00
      Buy Now
    • Amina Dress Amina Dress & Travel Dresses for Women Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Women's Clothing
      $118.00 $49.00
      Buy Now
      Amina Dress Amina Dress & Women's Travel Dresses Casual Cotton Dresses, Black Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Boho Clothing Experience the remarkable comfort Amina dresses afford their sophisticated wearers. Women's cotton dresses have taken a turn toward elegance, combining little black travel dresses with a silky-soft comfort that's simply chic.
      $118.00 $49.00
      Buy Now
    • Jewelbox Earrings Jewelbox Earrings Women's Designer Handcrafted Earrings & Handmade Artisan Earrings
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
      Jewelbox Earrings Jewelbox Earrings Women's Designer Earrings, Handcrafted Earrings, Handmade Artisan Earrings Bronze Jewelbox women's designer earrings are elegant additions to polished ensembles. The handcrafted earrings with etched petals and glass beads can go casual with jeans and top, and pair the artisan earrings with skirts, pants and sweaters for boho chic ensembles.
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
    • West End Coat West End Coat, Fashion Coats Long Wool Coats, Luxury Warm Coats & Women's Designer Coats
      $550.00 $389.00
      Buy Now
      West End Coat West End Coat Warm Wool Coats, Luxury Coats for Women & Designer Coats A refined silhouette with timeless appeal, tailored in a velvety soft plush pile of baby alpaca (67%), wool (31%) and nylon (2%). The classic fit-and-flare silhouette is styled with a notch collar, figure-flattering princess seaming and a deep back vent; fully lined with our signature manta print.
      $550.00 $389.00
      Buy Now
    • Nevis Pima Cotton Cardigan Nevis Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women’s Luxury Cardigans, Fashion Sweaters for Women & Designer Clothing
      $289.00 $220.00
      Buy Now
      Nevis Pima Cotton Cardigan Nevis Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters for Women Women's Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters & Designer Clothing for Women A vacation essential, these cotton cardigan sweaters for women ooze island chic. Pima cotton sweaters make fur quintessential women's lightweight sweaters for spring travels.
      $289.00 $220.00
      Buy Now
    • Rosewater Pima Cotton Skirt Rosewater Pima Cotton Skirts for Women Designer Cotton Skirts, Knee Length Travel Skirts & Luxury Clothing For Women
      $169.00 $129.00
      Buy Now
      Rosewater Pima Cotton Skirt Rosewater Pima Cotton Skirts for Women Luxury Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts For Women & Designer Travel Clothing Versatile cotton skirts for women, our Rosewater Pima Cotton Skirts style with ribbed tank tops, pullover sweaters and graphic tees. Designer knee length skirts, these women's cotton skirts are color-drenched must-haves with brilliant luster.
      $169.00 $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Drifter Boots Drifter Boots & Women's Boots Women's Leather Boots, Handcrafted Designer Boots, Handmade Accessories & Shoes
      $349.00 $239.00
      Buy Now
      Drifter Boots Drifter Boots & Women's Leather Boots Women's Designer Boots, Chic Leather Boots & Handcrafted Boots The fringed, scrunchable, leather boots are handcrafted in the foothills of Tuscany. Dip-dyed to produce a unique, well-worn look, with vintage-washed rubber soles. EU 36-4015” circumference; 21” shaft-top to rubber sole; 1” heel height; Weight 2.4 lbs100% Leather, Rubber SoleMade in Italy
      $349.00 $239.00
      Buy Now