Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Circe Dress
Circe Dress Circe Dress
Circe Dress Circe Dress & Women's Designer Sundresses Women's Sundresses, Long Black Dresses,Casual Dresses & Travel Clothing Go-anywhere women's designer dresses are a favorite for the office or as sophisticated summer dresses. Strategically placed stripes on travel dresses like the Circe Dress accentuate your feminine curves in all the right places for a flattering and timeless silhouette. $89.00 $169.00

Cotton Sundresses & Women's Travel Dresses

Long Casual Dresses & Black Dresses

Circe long cotton dresses for women offer a flattering design with sweeping stripes that complement your curves. These gorgeous cotton sundresses are ideal for work, vacation and gatherings with friends.

Go with Circe long cotton dresses for women for chic wardrobe essentials. The striking cotton sundresses are go-anywhere.

Strategically placed stripes wrap the body at all the right angles for a fabulous, flattering shape. Sewn of viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey for easy drape, with elbow-length sleeves, angled front slit and sweeping hemline.
  • XS-XL
  • Viscose (95%), Elastane (5%)
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • 53"
  • Chic Circe long cotton dresses for women are endlessly wearable.

    Circe long cotton dresses for women are effortlessly chic. The flattering long cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxurious soft fibers. The gorgeous cotton sundresses are also versatile black dresses that can be worn to work, to gatherings and special events like art gallery openings. Also ideal women's travel dresses, these long dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Circe Dress H80779 $169.00 $89.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 22
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MochaLove
      Los Angeles California
      Gender: Female
      Dec 29, 2016
      Great travel dress
      " I love this dress because it could be worn for a dressy or a casual occasion, depending on your accessories. My favorite thing is you don't have to iron it, just carefully hang it so that it doesn't stretch in the shoulders. If you pack it in your luggage, roll it along with some tissue paper or T-shirts when you pack it for a trip and it stays smooth. I love how it is figure flattering when purchased in the right size and the fabrics very soft with a nice drape. Pricey at its original price "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Jini
      Paradise Valley , Arizona
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      May 22, 2016
      LOVE IT, great purchase !
      " Although my measurements put me closer to the M, I ordered S based on reviews and I am so glad. Fits like a glove! Looks terrific. Very flattering. Everyone likes this dress on me. I will really read reviews as I order. And definitely buy more clothes as the quality for the price is exceptional. May want the Circe dress in orange as well as the black and white I now own! "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      AnnieofNorthernVA
      Northern, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Government / Military
      May 13, 2016
      Beautiful Dress
      " This is a great dress, the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it runs large. I ordered the black/cream and had to return it for the extra small. The material is a bit thin so in my opinion the price should be lower. However, the material feels great and moves with you, it is also slimming. Otherwise it's a great summer midi/maxi. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      PPPP
      CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      May 1, 2016
      Stripes didn't work for me
      " When I saw this on the website, I thought it would be a perfect fit for me, had to try it. But, turned out disappointing, it was just ok. The color (in the orangey shade) was for sure more muted and earthy than in the photo (which is ok for me, I like earthy) but a lot less pop. The deal breaker for me was the stripes going horizontally across the right shoulder... doesn't work with boobs at all. The effect was very matronly, meh. It went back. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Pam Pam
      The Villages, Fl.
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Retired
      Apr 27, 2016
      Perfect for every season in Florida
      " This is a great fitting dress. I am 5'6" the small was perfect! Since it has sleeves it will work all year round here. I will wear it dancing. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      lllamamama
      Newcastle, Ca.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Top 250 Contributor
      Apr 18, 2016
      great looker, wore to HS reunion
      " Wore this to my High School reunion. I am more of a straighter type figure 5'7'' and 135 pounds. I was very comfortable, could move and dance easily and it made me look curvier. My husband loved it. No wrinkles either after being in suitcase for 2 days. I got the black/white with black/white sandles. "
      2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Bellevue, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 100 Contributor
      Apr 15, 2016
      Great dress for curvy figures
      " I am 5'7" tall and have a curvy figure. This dress is wonderfully flattering. It's not skin tight, but definitely formed to an hourglass figure. I love the length as well. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Mar 15, 2016
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Kixene
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Feb 26, 2016
      Thin material
      " I love Peruvian Connection for many of its thick fabrics. I don't wear a bra ordinarily. I like this dress, but I found the material was quite thin and cannot be worn without a bra or one's nipples appear quite prominently. If you prefer not to wear a bra I would not recommend the Circe. "
      3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Spike
      Port Ludlow, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Feb 5, 2016
      A Big Surprise
      " A Big Surprise in that some dresses don't look so red hot on the hanger but oh soso wonderful when you try it on? Have a very curvy figure and this dress fits like it was made for me! Material is soft and very well designed! Very pleased with my first time purchase - love it!! "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 22

    You Might Also Like...

    • Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Best Designer Wool Sweaters, Top Women's Designer Sweaters & Favorite Winter Pullover Sweaters
      $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
      Buy Now
      Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Top Rated Warm Pullover Sweater, Favorite Designer Travel Sweaters & Best Wool Winter Sweater Feminine and flattering Charlotte women's wool pullover sweater is inspired by iconic fisherman sweaters with a knit of soft baby alpaca in a mix of lacy Aran cables. The warm winter sweater is engineered with godets for a fit-and-flare silhouette, making this designer sweater a must-have.
      $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
      Buy Now
    • Refined Ribbed Pima Cotton Tee Refined Ribbed Pima Cotton Tee Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts for Women
      $69.00 $52.00
      Buy Now
      Refined Ribbed Pima Cotton Tee Refined Ribbed Pima Cotton Tee Women's Casual Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts, Designer Tops These women's cotton shirts fit to perfection, made of garment-dyed pima cotton and Lycra jersey for endlessly wearable travel shirts and everyday shirts. The casual cotton shirts can go casual or all-business paired with the right separates and accessories.
      $69.00 $52.00
      Buy Now
    • Katya Pima Cotton Skirt Katya Pima Cotton Skirt Women's Jacquard Skirts, Long Skirts & Designer Skirts
      $239.00 $191.00
      Buy Now
      Katya Pima Cotton Skirt Katya Pima Cotton Skirt Long Designer Skirts, Jacquard Cotton Skirts & Travel Skirts Add Katya jacquard cotton skirts to your wardrobe for globally inspired designer skirts that create a dramatic silhouette. These long travel skirts are also the perfect start to polished business ensembles.
      $239.00 $191.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Moroccan Flower Skirt Pima Cotton Moroccan Flower Skirt Women's Cotton Skirts, Long Pencil Skirts, Bohemian Skirts & Women's Travel Clothes
      $179.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Moroccan Flower Skirt Pima Cotton Moroccan Flower Skirt & Cotton Skirts Long Cotton Skirts for Women, Designer Casual Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Pencil Skirts Patterned in a gorgeous floral from an antique textile, our pima column skirt is jacquard knit in blush, olive, amber and shale set against black.
      $179.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
    • Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Designer Sweaters Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters
      $229.00 $169.00
      Buy Now
      Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters These cotton sweater jackets are endlessly wearable and complement all types of clothing. Pair the winter travel sweaters with slacks for the office or wear the designer cardigan sweaters with blue jeans for the weekend.
      $229.00 $169.00
      Buy Now
    • Maras Necklace Maras Necklace Women's Handcrafted Necklaces & Designer Necklaces
      $129.00 $99.00
      Buy Now
      Maras Necklace Maras Necklace Women's Handmade Necklaces, Fashion Necklaces & Designer Artisan Necklaces Gorgeous Maras women's handmade necklaces are multi-strand artisan necklaces wrapped in silken bands of scarlet, plum, black, tobacco and tan pima cotton. The fashion necklaces are meticulously handcrafted in Peru.
      $129.00 $99.00
      Buy Now
    • Marina Pima Cotton Caftan Marina Pima Cotton Caftans for Women Luxury Tunics, Boho Tunic Sweaters & Designer Clothing for Women
      $299.00 $119.00
      Buy Now
      Marina Pima Cotton Caftan Marina Pima Cotton Caftans for Women Knit Luxury Sweaters, Pullover Designer Sweaters & Women's Travel Clothing Silky soft cotton tunics for women, our Marina Pima Cotton Caftans provide relaxed sensuality, thanks to a handcrocheted mandala and side vents. Versatile cotton tunic tops, you'll wear these women's summer tops for strolls at the farmers market and evening parties outdoors.
      $299.00 $119.00
      Buy Now
    • Tasseled Leather Belt Tasseled Leather Belt
      $89.00 $66.00
      Buy Now
      Tasseled Leather Belt Tasseled Leather Belt The black leather tie belt ends in a long tasseled fringe.
      $89.00 $66.00
      Buy Now