FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover
Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover
Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover Top Rated Warm Pullover Sweater, Favorite Designer Travel Sweaters & Best Wool Winter Sweater Feminine and flattering Charlotte women's wool pullover sweater is inspired by iconic fisherman sweaters with a knit of soft baby alpaca in a mix of lacy Aran cables. The warm winter sweater is engineered with godets for a fit-and-flare silhouette, making this designer sweater a must-have. $159.00

Best Wool Sweaters & Favorite Designer Sweaters

Top Rated Winter Sweater, Best Designer Sweater & Top Women's Travel Sweaters

Pack this women's wool pullover sweater for adventures near and far. The warm winter sweater pairs with leggings, pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

This warm winter sweater is sure to be a favorite designer sweater. Add this and our other women's wool pullover sweaters to your cool weather wardrobe.

Our feminine take on the iconic fisherman sweater is knit of soft baby alpaca in a mix of lacy Aran cables. Engineered with godets for a fit-and-flare silhouette and finished with a round neck and ribbed trim.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% Baby Alpaca
  • Made in Peru
  • 29"
  • Don't forget this women's wool pullover sweater for gorgeous warm winter sweaters.

    The Charlotte women's wool pullover sweater is a luxuriously soft separate for work, travel and relaxing at home on Saturdays. The warm winter sweater is easy to pack for travel around the world, or just a weekend trip down the road. Or wear these designer sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles. Whether as women's travel sweaters or work sweaters, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Charlotte Baby Alpaca Pullover 757451 $159.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BlackFlamenco
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      Nov 1, 2016
      Perfect!
      " I was looking for a sweater to wear right at the beginning of Fall that would not be too thick or too warm, and yet substantive enough to take away the beginning chill in the air. This one fits the bill perfectly. The fabric is very soft to the touch and has a beautifully detailed cable design. The fit, which is very flattering, is exactly as shown. I chose the grenadine, which is a rich, vibrant color. I am so pleased that I am considering getting it in chambray. I'm sure it will be a seasonal staple in my wardrobe. "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Remi
      Western Washington
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Top 500 Contributor
      Oct 9, 2016
      In love with this sweater
      " I bought this sweater in the grenadine color. What a stunning shade of red! This sweater is soooo soft and warm and the style is extremely flattering. It looks great with leggings and short boots. I was so happy with this sweater that I just ordered it again in Chambray. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WorldTraveler
      Washington, DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 500 Contributor
      Mar 6, 2016
      Perfect light sweater
      " I asked for this as an Xmas gift and couldn't be happier, it was exactly what I hoped it would be. I'm at the age where feeling "hot" is not about my appearance, so my cashmere and wool turtlenecks are too warm for me now. I've also been looking for sweaters to wear with leggings. I'm 5'3" and 140 lbs, pear shaped and the length was perfect and even the sleeves aren't too long, which can be a problem for petites (I really wish Peruvian Connection would make items in petites!). I got a size medium and am now thinking of getting another color, maybe in a small since the medium still seems a little loose and I hope to lose weight. "
      12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Jcon
      Atlanta, GA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Trade / Crafts
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 8, 2016
      LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
      " Not too heavy, not too light -- just right! You will not be disappointed with this sweater. Flattering fit, covers your bottom, and looks very stylish. I am 5'5", 120 lbs and the XS is the perfect size. Only one disappointment - it seems to get pulls in the material easily - my necklace caught on the fabric the first time I wore it, so I have a noticeable pick right up front now. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Special Order
      Washington DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Legal
      Dec 12, 2015
      Perfect Sweater for Layering
      " I love this sweater! Thin, but still very cozy and warm. The thickness is perfect for layering and wearing under a coat. The cut is flattering and looks marvelous with skinny jeans. I want one in every color. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Island Gal
      Maine
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Dec 8, 2015
      Pretty But...
      " This is a lovely Spring sweater, a flattering shape, but much too thin for Fall or Winter (on the east coast, anyway). From looking at the photos I was expecting it to be heavier. I'm average height and weight, and tops usually hit me where they hit the model, but this sweater is shorter on me than it looks in the picture. I'm giving it three stars for the discrepancy factor, but keeping the sweater to wear next Spring. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Paisley
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 24, 2015
      Lovely!
      " I have this sweater in the cream and the black and love the fit. Not too tight, but still has shape and I get a slight flair at the hip. They are sheer, but I can wear a short or long sleeve tee underneath and be very comfortable. I am 5'6/130, 36B and ordered M. "
      20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      JO
      SC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 17, 2015
      Not for Me!
      " I keep expecting your quality of yesteryear!! This sweater is too thin; I would have to wear a a cream T shirt under it. It does not flair like the model shows. It simply is not worth the money. "
      17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...