FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Camden Pima Cotton Dress
Camden Pima Cotton Dress Camden Pima Cotton Dress Camden Pima Cotton Dress
Camden Pima Cotton Dress Camden Pima Cotton Dresses for Women Little Black Evening Dresses, Black Cocktail Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Designer cotton dresses make a perfect addition to your summer wardrobe. Pack this women's cotton dress and delight in the perfect travel dress that offers a go-anywhere flexibility ideal for travel. n/a n/a

Women's Designer Cotton Dresses

Cotton Work Dresses, Perfect Travel Dresses, Women's Bohemian Clothing & Designer Cotton Clothing

These designer cotton dresses are artisan-made and feature a stunning dedication to workmanship. Savor women's cotton dresses that exude an eco-friendly, earthy vibe.

Adorn yourself in designer cotton dresses that are elegant and chic. These women's cotton dresses are the essence of effortlessly chic.

Simple yet utterly modern, the multi-gauge pima tunic is constructed in sculptural folds, falling to an asymmetric hem.

Choose a designer cotton dress that's as distinctive and elegant as you.

Pair these designer cotton dresses with a sleek pair of leggings and a simplified jewelry addition. These women's cotton dresses sold by Peruvian Connection do not need much to make them shine. The perfect travel dress, these cotton designer dresses feature a distinctive gather and elegant flow that's gorgeously unique. When seeking women's bohemian clothing, turn to these flattering, 100 percent pima cotton bohemian dresses.
Product Item # Qty Price
Camden Pima Cotton Dress 380152 n/a n/a
select a size:
XS S M L XL
select a color:
buy now
Items 1 - 10 of 18
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    PK
    New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Jul 27, 2016
    Very flattering and "arty"
    " This top looks great with leggings or over a thin silky midi dress. I bought the henna only because I have so many black tops, dresses, etc, and the color is quite lovely. I even bought a cool sunhat that is the same color and makes the top even more interesting. I'm debating whether to buy it in black as well. I'm hoping the loose weave does not allow it to lose its shape. It is definitely an interesting piece to wear! "
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    LFW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Retired
    Top 250 Contributor
    Jun 18, 2015
    Very flattering and fun
    " I bought this in the burnt orange color and I wear it with leggings. I am 60+, 5'8" tall and not as slim as I used to be. I worried that the styling on the front would draw too much attention to my no-longer-flat stomach but that is not the case - it is VERY flattering. I always wear a tank under tops so I am not bothered by the fact that this top is not completely opaque. That said, it is not particularly sheer, either. The only concern I have about it is that it may stretch out a bit because of the heavier knit. I don't know if this will be a multi-season top but I am thinking about purchasing it in black because I like it so much. Maybe a bit too heavy to pack as a travel top but it doesn't wrinkle and is so comfortable, I may just take it with me on my next trip. "
    19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    3
    3 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Lea
    Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Legal
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    May 7, 2015
    Pros and Cons
    " I am 5'4, 118 lbs and the small is a perfect fit. I don't need to wear anything underneath, the sheerness is fairly minimal, however I am a 32b bra size which enables me to do so. The henna is a beautiful color and it lays elegantly on. The only con is that the item had an area that was torn on top of the back when I received it. I am making a choice to keep it and have it fixed. Just be sure to check this item all over when you receive it. "
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    1
    1 of 5
    Quality
    3
    3 of 5
    Value
    2
    2 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    1
    1 of 5
    baglady
    MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Apr 19, 2015
    Only for the very tall
    " Ordered item as I love this type of style but alas way too short to use as a dress and too much going on in the front area in the wrong place just made me look shorter and fatter not complimenting me, sorry but had to send it back. Would suit a very tall skinny person. "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Spoonflower
    Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 250 Contributor
    Apr 4, 2015
    Walk on the wild side!
    " This is a fun and well crafted/designed piece. It is great for an hour glass figure like mine. I will wear it with PC cropped leggings and jeans. "
    7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Sammie
    Appleton, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Retail
    Top 250 Contributor
    Jun 4, 2014
    Love It!
    " I knew I would love this dress but I kept waiting. When I finally decided I needed to have it, I had to call the Santa Fe store to get it. The knit is beautiful and the dress lays well. You definitely need something - leggings or slip - underneath. I think it could easily be worn into the fall layered with a long sleeve T. True to size. Great arty look! I have loved every piece I have purchased from Peruvian Collection. "
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    joeybayou
    Houston, Tx.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Lawyer
    Top 500 Contributor
    Jun 6, 2013
    Great Style at a Fair Price
    " This tunic has the design and style of a much more expensive garment. I bought it in the cinnamon color and wore it over black jeggings or Eileen Fisher's rayon stretch thin ankle pants in black. A younger woman could easily wear this over leggings. You must wear it over a tank. Otherwise it is too see through. I ordered the matching tank, and I get compliments whenever I wear it. It does run big. Normally I wear a medium or a size 10, but in this I wore a small. "
    16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Other
    Aug 26, 2012
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Aug 26, 2012
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    ss
    virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Aug 22, 2012
    Loved the dress
    " I previously bought this dress in an eggplant color. I absolutely loved it, so I bought it in black! Well worth the wait. This was a pre-order. "
    6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 10 of 18