FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Brocade Tee
Brocade Tee Brocade Tee
Brocade Tee Brocade Tee & Shirts for Women Luxury Cotton Shirts, Women's Floral Shirts & Cotton Clothing These Brocade Tees are inspired by an old Fortuny textile, and these long sleeve cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted from cotton and Lycra. The jersey women's cotton tees can be paired with skirts, leggings and jeans. $69.00 $89.00

Brocade Tee

Long Sleeve Cotton Tops, Floral Shirts & Cotton Clothing for Women

Brocade Tees are must-have cotton clothing for women who love boho chic style. These women's cotton tops are floral shirts that can be paired with jeans, skirts and more.

Floral shirts like these Brocade Tees are key to polished business ensembles. And don't forget these long sleeve cotton tops for vacation or business travel.

An old Fortuny textile was the muse for our shapely cotton (97%) and Lycra (3%) jersey print Brocade Tee.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • Cotton (97%), Lycra (3%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 27"
  • Start with Brocade tees, and end with effortless style.

    Brocade Tees are anything but basic. These chic women's cotton tees can be paired with leggings or skinny jeans for casual days. Or wear these long sleeve cotton tops with a color-drenched skirt from our collection for a polished ensemble for work. The floral cotton shirts are just the beginning of our gorgeous cotton clothing for women.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Brocade Tee 711152 $89.00 $69.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      A2K
      Ann Arbor, Michigan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 500 Contributor
      Oct 21, 2016
      Wanted to like but...
      " This top has a very odd cut...big through shoulders and chest, tight at hips. I have broad shoulders too! Fabric feels stiff, scratchy and cheap. I like the pattern and colors but so overpriced for the quality. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      MfromCO
      Colorado
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Sep 27, 2016
      Fairly fitted on me; classy top
      " This top is sophisticated in brown and black, soft, and fits just a bit smaller than I hoped. I'm an XL and the semi-fitted tops don't always fit me the way I'd like. So I'm debating whether to keep it. It's striking, different, unique, and very classy. I may have to lose 5 lbs. for this one. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Bellevue, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Sep 5, 2016
      Beautiful
      " I purchased this in the red and black. It's lovely fabric, soft, flattering and comfortable. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Irene
      New Hampshire
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Aug 28, 2016
      Overcome my resistance
      " Hi, I spent many visits to this top bemoaning the price and concerned that it would not be worth the money. The top is lovely. Cut very long with a clearly defined pattern. A perfect fit in XL. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lile
      Maidens, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Apr 8, 2016
      Love, Love this shirt
      " I bought the grey color and love it. I couldn't justify getting it in both colors, but now I have a gift certificate. I'm ordering the brown, too. "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Shanti
      New Jersey/New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      Feb 19, 2016
      Beautiful, rich color - and comfortable
      " I got the brown/black top, and the colors are warm and rich. The fabric feels great and I don't understand the comment about it not being substantial. Mine is heavier than the long-sleeve layering tees that I have from PC. This top is a nice basic. However, yes, the price is a bit high. The length is awesome for pregnancy, and I hope that I still like it afterward. I am 5'6" and wear a small. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Sarah
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Sep 24, 2015
      Very Nice
      " It's exactly as it looks in terms of color. (I got black/brown.) It's tunic length. Well made and perfect for indoors during the winter. However, it was a very tight fit for me. I usually order medium for semi-fit. 5'6" and 140 lbs. I'm going to return it for a large in this case. "
      21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lovegoodclothes
      Bethesda. Maryland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Aug 31, 2015
      A really good looking top
      " The fabric is smooth and silky but solid, not at all flimsy. I got the lighter colors, khaki and light grey, and they're great with white-blond hair. The fit is sensational, showing off the figure without clinging. It's long and, being tall, I like that; no danger of this top being too short. Overall, it's a big hit, I get compliments every time I wear it. "
      10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Oklahoma Gal
      Oklahoma Gal
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Aug 15, 2015
      Disappointed customer
      " I'm keeping this top. It's been too long since I' bought a PC top. The fit is true, I'm a PC Lg, others a 10 or M. Fabric weight is a disappointment, doesn't feel as weighty or soft as 3/4 sleeve tee; also feels like it might pill, which doesn't happen to PC items. Design is perfectly centered. Color is a little weak, muted brown & black. This top won't transition beyond casual. "
      4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Jul 28, 2015
      Very nice (overpriced) cotton top.
      " I really like this top and look forward to wearing it in the fall and winter. I bought the brown and black and it looks great with black. I gave it four stars because I don't understand why this should be almost twice the price of the layering tees. "
      12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12

    You Might Also Like...