New markdowns + savings up to 40% off! Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Black Museo Dress
Black Museo Dress
Black Museo Dress Black Museo Dress Long Winter Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Black Cotton Dresses Wear as black travel dresses or every day sensations. The long black dresses create a dramatic silhouette, and the designer knit dresses are luxuriously soft, made of black pima and modal. $179.00

Black Museo Dress, Long Black Dresses

Designer Knit Dresses, Warm Travel Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

Go on vacation with black travel dresses that are versatile and luxuriously soft. These long black dresses offer a stunning silhouette for evenings at a sophisticated restaurant. Also wear the designer knit dresses with flats and a boho chic cardigan to explore the local markets. Slip these warm travel dresses into your suitcase when the next adventure calls.

In these black travel dresses, add a little drama to any trip. The sophisticated long black dresses offer a striking silhouette.

A dramatic silhouette, our black pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey dress is styled with a close-fitting bodice, multi-seamed neckline, cap sleeves and a raised, curving waistline that releases to an ankle-grazing hem. Gossamer woven godet insets add interest to the full-sweep skirt, and raw edges lend a contemporary attitude.
  • XS-XL
  • (1) knit fabric: 51% Pima Cotton, 49% Modal; (2) Woven Godets: 100% Pima Cotton
  • Dry Clean Only
  • Made in Peru
  • 51''
  • Pack these black travel dresses for sophisticated style on vacation.

    These black travel dresses are sure to be favorites while traveling this season. The long black dresses offer sophistication with heels and a few well-chosen accessories. Or pair the designer knit dresses with a long flowing cardigan sweater for boho chic drama. Once home, these warm travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Black Museo Dress 190259 $179.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 13
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      MMJ
      Alexandria, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Jul 19, 2011
      A Real Find
      " Incredibly stylish. Wonderfully comfortable. Makes one with a big butt look certifiably thin. Perfect for "snappy casual" days, yet with the right accessories suitable for dressier events. I'll be wearing it for a long time. "
      9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      hope1017
      Yakima, Washington
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Apr 6, 2011
      Excellent quality
      " This dress is gorgeous. It didn't fit quite like I had anticpated but it is still beautiful and is more the "fault of the body wearing it" than the fault of the dress. I will certainly wear it although perhaps not to the event I had planned. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      star
      MASS.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Mar 18, 2011
      Comfort and quality!!
      " This dress is really nice and made well. It not only is light weight, but is lightly lined in the right places. It will be a favorite for all times of the year! Nice quality for sure!! Hides the bloat well and isn't too low cut.. Just right in my opinion! Love this dress!!! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      joyce
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Mar 14, 2011
      So very pleased with purchase.
      " I purchased this dress for myself, the day it arrived my daughter loved it. It was beautiful on her, so it became hers. I tried it on and the fit was so comfortable the fabric so soft... I ordered the dress once again, for me and I am pleased. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Virginia Gal
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Mar 3, 2011
      Great Dress
      " I just love this purchase. The dress is quietly elegant, great fit and I cannot wait to wear it once the weather warms up. Another great purchase from Peruvian Connection! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      JA
      Racine, WI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Jul 22, 2010
      Casually Elegant
      " My daughter is getting married at a ranch in Colorado. This dress is perfect. It's casual elegance and details are perfect for the setting. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      1
      1 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      DAS
      Ohio
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Jun 21, 2010
      Not a good dress.
      " The dress was out of stock took a LONG time to get and the dress was not dressy looking at all looked like a cut off t-shirt top. For the price it is not worth it and I am returning it. The only plus was I loved the feel of the material. Wish you had a black skirt out of same material. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      bugs
      Canada
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      May 10, 2010
      Another Winner
      " This was my second purchase from the catalogue. This dress is very slimming and can be worn casual or dressed up. Great fit. I recommend the Framed Black Onyx earrings to go with it. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      tac
      Ohio
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Apr 20, 2010
      Great Dress
      " This dress is fabulous! You can dress it up or dress it down. I wore it to a political event and received many compliments. The way it is cut is very flattering. Runs true to size.. Love it! "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      TCP
      West Chester, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Real Estate
      Apr 19, 2010
      Dress Up or Down
      " I bought this dress for a black tie event; I dressed it up with a scarf and small jacket. It was so comfortable and was completely appropriate for the event. I can also see wearing this dress to a less formal event with sandals and fun jewelry. I will get a lot of wear out of this flattering dress. Fits true to size. I am 5'4" and length skimmed my ankles - was perfect! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 13

    You Might Also Like...

    • Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Cotton Dresses Black Cotton Sheaths, Black Dresses, Women's Designer Cocktail Dresses
      $249.00
      Buy Now
      Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath & Little Black Dresses Women's Cotton Sheath, Black Cocktail Dresses, Women's Cotton Clothing & Designer Boho Clothing Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath dresses are gorgeous cocktail dresses with a pretty scoop neck. More than women's black dresses, these black sheaths offer jewel-tone chrysanthemums perfectly placed to flatter.
      $249.00
      Buy Now
    • Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Long Knit Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women
      $239.00
      Buy Now
      Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Long Winter Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses These luxe long knit dresses offer a striking silhouette for luxuriously comfortable long travel dresses. The warm winter dresses knit of the finest grade of royal alpaca are also essential everyday winter dresses.
      $239.00
      Buy Now
    • 34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses for Women Slip Dresses, Designer Slips & Women's Black Dresses
      $49.00
      Buy Now
      34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses, Women's Slip Dresses Luxury Slips, Short Slip Dresses & Black Dresses for Women These jersey slip dresses are essential designer dresses this season. Our super soft women's slip dresses are designed with scoop necks, and the women's clothing also features adjustable spaghetti straps.
      $49.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Boho Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women Add Madagascar winter cotton dresses to your everyday and travel wardrobes. Perfect warm travel dresses, the long cotton dresses are made with jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Long Black Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
      $598.00
      Buy Now
      Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Black Travel Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Winter Dresses for Women Wrap yourself in ankle length cocktail dresses with gorgeous hand crochet, as our Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace dresses are pima cotton evening dresses you will love wearing. These special occasion dresses are our stunning re-creation of an Edwardian wedding dress offered in Sable or Black pima, with a ballet neck, scalloped edges and a sculptural hem.
      $598.00
      Buy Now
    • Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Designer Winter Dresses, Warm Wool Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
      $169.00
      Buy Now
      Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Warm Travel Dresses, Alpaca Winter Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses These soft and frothy designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on as winter travel dresses, and wear these warm winter dresses for everyday, effortlessly chic fashion at home.
      $169.00
      Buy Now
    • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
      $159.00
      Buy Now
      Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton.
      $159.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Cotton Winter Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Women's Warm Dresses
      $279.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Our Julieta designer cotton dresses are go-anywhere fashion. The long black dresses is the perfect foundation for polished ensembles, and wear as black travel dresses for destinations around the world.
      $279.00
      Buy Now