FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress
Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress
Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Warm Black Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses Our Bermondsey Alpaca fall tunic dresses are cute fall dresses that will become the piece of women's clothing you will wear for luxury and fashion. These tunic-style short dresses in ultra-light alpaca are meticulously handcrafted with a fitted bodice, raised waist and slouchy draped pockets. $129.00

Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress, Black Travel Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Black Winter Dresses & Women's Black Dresses

Slip on designer alpaca dresses for winter travel sensations. The black travel dresses are luxuriously comfortable, making them perfect to wear on the plane ride to your destination. Our luxuriously comfortable warm travel dresses are also perfect for sightseeing adventures, and shopping excursions. Back home, the versatile black winter dresses will be wardrobe staples.

Go-anywhere designer alpaca dresses are must-have everyday little black dresses. Wear as black travel dresses, and wear these women's black dresses to work when you return home.

The tunic dress in ultra-light alpaca, with a fitted bodice, raised waist and slouchy draped pockets. Underneath, our Long Pima Cotton Tank in Black, sold separately.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • 100% Alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 34''
  • Add designer alpaca dresses to your plans for a rejuvenating vacation nearby or halfway around the world.

    Designer alpaca dresses are easy to pack for adventures around the world. Before folding your black travel dresses, roll up shirts, skirts and pants, and then layer your winter travel dresses on top. Around your warm travel dresses and other clothes, fit in belts and other accessories. With these black winter dresses and other travel clothing from our collection, you have endlessly wearable clothes for your next vacation.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress 380191 $129.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      minnesota gal
      Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 15, 2016
      For Cute!
      " I almost missed this jewel. I was looking through the dresses on line and came across this dress. Super cute. Fits nice and I really don't think it is itchy. Very comfy and unique. Runs large. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      M&M mom
      VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Sep 23, 2013
      Great tunic
      " I loved the different styling on this tunic. The first one I ordered was a L and I found it to be too big. It was a little too loose in the bodice and had too much fabric in the skirt. I should mention I am quite busty and I think I have larger than average arms. I received the M in record time and I loved the fit. Very flattering around the waist and just the right amount of skirt. It fits like shown on the model. I am 5'2" and found the length to be perfect for me. Can't wait to wear with leggings, boots,and a scarf. The only reason I gave four stars for quality is because of a white thread that seems to have unraveled from somewhere in the bodice. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Knitty
      Denver, CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Sep 14, 2013
      Cozy little tunic for a chilly day!
      " I'm surprised this dress didn't get better reviews. It's adorable, soft and feminine. Although lightly shear, the charcoal grey is perfect for fall. Wrap with a colorful scarf, tights, tank, boots and you have great outfit. Would love to see this dress in other colors like plum, deep teal blue and black. I'd buy every color. Great job PC! "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      WholeLifeMom.com
      Massachusetts
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Other
      Top 500 Contributor
      Nov 25, 2012
      Love it!
      " So comfortable and unique! Despite wishing it was a little shorter I still gave it 5 stars. I'm 5'2" and 112 or so lbs. and an XS fits great. Again wish it was a little shorter and yes the sleeves are fitted but the dress is comfortable. I find the pockets make it interesting. I layered a tank underneath, paired it with the Thompkins pants and a pair of black ankle boots and was comfortable and stylish all day. Thanks Peruvian connection for getting this stay at home mom out of jeans! "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      KC
      Tucson, AZ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Sep 27, 2012
      This is also to too big
      " I both this dress and another one I ordered. It was huge on me. I'm sure if I ordered a size or 2 smaller it would fit. I also did not like the fabric, made me itch. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MTmama
      Montana
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Educator
      Aug 23, 2012
      versatile top
      " I am 5'7, fit, and pear shaped. This top works well for me as it gently hugs my arms and chest area and comfortable falls over my hips and bum. I have worn this top with jean, tights, leggings, flats, boots, and heels. I can dress it up or down. It is warm, fits well, looks good, and i enjoy how versatile it is. Do note that it can be itchy if you have sensitive skin. "
      12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Joss
      Oregon
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Top 500 Contributor
      Aug 1, 2012
      If only another fabric
      " I'm also petite on the narrow side and this dress (aka tunic) was too big all over. It seemed to me that the waist seaming was too low and the pockets would have been better placed nearer the center than the side because they really stuck out and made a kind of bubble hem in a bad way. If I were willing to keep my hands in my pockets at all times it would look better. If it had fit, I might still not have kept it because the knit looked chunky while sheer and was super scratchy--yes slip and tights but what about the arms? If it had been done in double viscose or pima jersey, it would have been sensational so try it again that way, PC. (Although clearly others liked it a lot so who knows.) "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MT
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Jul 29, 2012
      Cute and comfortable
      " Cute dress that will look great with leggings. Knit is soft and a little sheer; will want to wear a t-shirt underneath. I'm petite and pear shaped (5"1" / 135 lbs) and got the medium which fits fine. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      TruePeruFan
      Princeton, IA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Operations / Logistics
      Top 100 Contributor
      Jul 8, 2012
      Unique Tunic Dress
      " When I first put on the tunic, I wasn't sure what to think but when I put on a pair of black tights and tall shiny black boots, it came to life! I absolutely love this tunic dress because it's unique and ultra soft. I really like how it drapes in a flattering U shaped curve in the back and the pockets make this piece fun. I can't wait until Autumn arrives to wear it! "
      11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...

    • Fjord Alpaca Tunic Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters Alpaca Tunic Tops, Women's Dress Tunics, Travel Clothing & Classic Tunic Sweaters
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Fjord Alpaca Tunic Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters Classic Tunic Tops, Warm Alpaca Tunics, Tunic Travel Sweaters, & Women's Alpaca Clothing Tunic tops with a fabulous snowflake pattern are classic pieces of women's travel clothing styled with a 30-inch length and pockets. Our Fjord Alpaca Tunics are Nordic-inspired tunic sweaters knit of soft and warm tweeded alpaca.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Long Black Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
      $598.00
      Buy Now
      Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Black Travel Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Winter Dresses for Women Wrap yourself in ankle length cocktail dresses with gorgeous hand crochet, as our Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace dresses are pima cotton evening dresses you will love wearing. These special occasion dresses are our stunning re-creation of an Edwardian wedding dress offered in Sable or Black pima, with a ballet neck, scalloped edges and a sculptural hem.
      $598.00
      Buy Now
    • Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Cotton Dresses Black Cotton Sheaths, Black Dresses, Women's Designer Cocktail Dresses
      $249.00
      Buy Now
      Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath & Little Black Dresses Women's Cotton Sheath, Black Cocktail Dresses, Women's Cotton Clothing & Designer Boho Clothing Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath dresses are gorgeous cocktail dresses with a pretty scoop neck. More than women's black dresses, these black sheaths offer jewel-tone chrysanthemums perfectly placed to flatter.
      $249.00
      Buy Now
    • Wonderland Dress Wonderland Dress, Cocktail Dresses Winter Sheath Dresses, Designer Evening Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses
      $398.00
      Buy Now
      Wonderland Dress Wonderland Dress, Evening Dresses Designer Sheath Dresses, Winter Cocktail Dresses & Women's Evening Dresses Glistening like sunlight on snow, merging vintage-flapper and classic romance, our shimmery sheath dress is hand-finished with iridescent sequins, glass beads and alpaca embroidery on a layer of frothy tulle netting. Gorgeous in Winter White or Black, with pearly back buttons and separate silk habutai slip.
      $398.00
      Buy Now
    • Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Designer Winter Dresses, Warm Wool Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
      $169.00
      Buy Now
      Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Warm Travel Dresses, Alpaca Winter Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses These soft and frothy designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on as winter travel dresses, and wear these warm winter dresses for everyday, effortlessly chic fashion at home.
      $169.00
      Buy Now
    • 34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses for Women Slip Dresses, Designer Slips & Women's Black Dresses
      $49.00
      Buy Now
      34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses, Women's Slip Dresses Luxury Slips, Short Slip Dresses & Black Dresses for Women These jersey slip dresses are essential designer dresses this season. Our super soft women's slip dresses are designed with scoop necks, and the women's clothing also features adjustable spaghetti straps.
      $49.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Winter Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Clothing
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women Add these charcoal turtleneck women's cotton dresses to your wardrobe of essential women's designer clothing for women. The luxuriously soft winter cotton dresses are ideal warm travel dresses and everyday full-fashion winter knit dresses.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Warm Winter Dresses & Women's Boho Dresses
      $249.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dresses, Women's Elegant Knee Length Cocktail Dresses Winter Cotton Dresses, Warm Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Luxurious soft knee length casual dresses, these pima cotton short dresses pop for a chic evening look when leaf-laden chrysanthemums bloom on soft pima cotton. These gorgeously patterned work dresses and pima cotton knee length cocktail dresses are a fashion sensation, allowing luxury women's clothing to be wearable art.
      $249.00
      Buy Now