Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan
Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan
Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigans Winter Alpaca Jackets, Warm Sweater Jackets & Cardigan Sweaters for Women Our silk and baby alpaca jackets in graphic black and grey are dramatic women's knit sweater jackets featuring undyed baby alpaca and silk yarns. Women's knit jackets inspired by Ottoman textiles are wearable art pieces of women's clothing. n/a n/a

Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Sweater Jackets

Women's Wool Sweater Jackets, Designer Knit Sweater Jackets, Cardigan Jackets & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

In graphic black and grey, our dramatic cardigan showcases motifs from an Ottoman textile. Jacquard knit of undyed baby alpaca (85%) and silk (15%) yarns, with a cascading waterfall collar and angular hem.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • 85% Baby Alpaca, 15% Silk
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 39''
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan 447851 n/a n/a
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      love2shop
      Clarence, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 100 Contributor
      Feb 4, 2017
      Absolutely Beautiful!
      " I purchased this piece after seeing it was unique. When seeing it was 85% Alpaca and 15% silk I knew I would love the feel and warmth of the sweater. I am a size small, 5'4", 34B, 120 lbs. It fit perfectly. I wore it over leather leggings and top. Someone came up to me and gushed over it. It fell beautifully and was ohhh so soft, but what is best about Alpaca, is the warmth without the weight!! Which as I age is hard on my neck. The beautiful weave of design and attention to detail makes this a WINNER!!! "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      NJ ARTEMIS
      New Jersey
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Dec 8, 2016
      Bought 2- 1 for me & 1 for Mom....BEST Purchase
      " My mom & I were scanning all the beautiful items that you have to offer. When we both saw this beautiful one of a kind Cardigan, we both just looked at each other and agreed This is a must buy. I called & spoke to a lovely & very helpful lady. I purchased these to be shipped for a small fee sooner. Impeccable... we received the order at my business, when I brought this home, we could hardly wait to open. Well, No regrets, this is so Beautifully made & looks stunning. Do not think 2ce about purchasing. A very well worth investment. Will be purchasing more items. Thank You Truly one of a kind.. "
      4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marie
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Nov 7, 2016
      My favorite sweater
      " I love this sweater, and I have had people stop me in a parking lot to ask me where i purchased it. I can't rave enough about it. "
      4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Cozy & Cuddly
      Gender: Female
      Dec 26, 2015
      " From both the catalog and online photos I had the impression that this gorgeous thing would be in black/silver rather than black/mud, but I love it anyway! "
      8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      twocorgis
      San Francisco, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Dec 13, 2015
      A PC favorite
      " Since I bought this piece, it has become a wardrobe staple. It's comfortable and stylish, and the combination of alpaca and silk makes it so soft -- not scratchy at all. "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Buffy
      Va
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Sep 21, 2015
      Amazing sweater!
      " I bought this sweater 2 seasons ago and each year I cannot wait to wear it again. Each time I do, the compliments are endless. One person I know always says that she has something just like what I have on----but not with this sweater!! There is nothing else like it that I have ever seen. Don't worry!! You won't see a cheap knock-off!! Love it!! "
      8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      gbny
      New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 26, 2013
      You'll love this sweater
      " This sweater is stunning. You can dress it up or down; it looks great with a black straight skirt and just as great with jeans or leggings. It has a good weight to it but is not too heavy to wear indoors. It is quite striking and I have had plenty of compliments. "
      16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Deja
      Long Beach, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Nov 28, 2013
      So Perfect!!
      " I just received this gorgeous cardigan as an early Christmas gift from my husband! I am so thankful he chose this one for me. I am 6'0" & 170 lbs, and the length of this cardigan works great for me! At first I thought it might look a little boxy on me, but as soon as I paired it with skinny jeans, it was ON! The pattern is stunning and I really think it would look fabulous on women with any height or shape. Oh yes, and it's soft and a perfect weight--not too heavy or light. Thank you PC~ this is our first purchase from you and it's wonderful. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Squirrel
      Virginia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 100 Contributor
      Oct 25, 2013
      Gorgeous
      " If you buy one new item this year, it should be this absolutely gorgeous sweater. It is dramatic and subtle all at the same time. I LOVE it. "
      2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sbl617
      Houston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Sep 17, 2013
      Absolutely stunning!!!!!
      " I wore this all last winter and can't wait for it to get cold enough to start again. More compliments on this piece, which I wouldn't call a sweater, than almost anything I have ever bought from PC. I wear it usually with a black turtleneck and black pants, or with a tunic and leggings. For something that will grab the attention, this can't be beat! "
      7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12