FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan
Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan
Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigans Winter Alpaca Jackets, Warm Sweater Jackets & Cardigan Sweaters for Women Our silk and baby alpaca jackets in graphic black and grey are dramatic women's knit sweater jackets featuring undyed baby alpaca and silk yarns. Women's knit jackets inspired by Ottoman textiles are wearable art pieces of women's clothing. $259.00

Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Sweater Jackets

Women's Wool Sweater Jackets, Designer Knit Sweater Jackets, Cardigan Jackets & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

In graphic black and grey, our dramatic cardigan showcases motifs from an Ottoman textile. Jacquard knit of undyed baby alpaca (85%) and silk (15%) yarns, with a cascading waterfall collar and angular hem.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • 85% Baby Alpaca, 15% Silk
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 39''
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan 447851 $259.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 10
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marie
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Nov 7, 2016
      My favorite sweater
      " I love this sweater, and I have had people stop me in a parking lot to ask me where i purchased it. I can't rave enough about it. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Cozy & Cuddly
      Gender: Female
      Dec 26, 2015
      " From both the catalog and online photos I had the impression that this gorgeous thing would be in black/silver rather than black/mud, but I love it anyway! "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      twocorgis
      San Francisco, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Dec 13, 2015
      A PC favorite
      " Since I bought this piece, it has become a wardrobe staple. It's comfortable and stylish, and the combination of alpaca and silk makes it so soft -- not scratchy at all. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Buffy
      Va
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Sep 21, 2015
      Amazing sweater!
      " I bought this sweater 2 seasons ago and each year I cannot wait to wear it again. Each time I do, the compliments are endless. One person I know always says that she has something just like what I have on----but not with this sweater!! There is nothing else like it that I have ever seen. Don't worry!! You won't see a cheap knock-off!! Love it!! "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      gbny
      New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 26, 2013
      You'll love this sweater
      " This sweater is stunning. You can dress it up or down; it looks great with a black straight skirt and just as great with jeans or leggings. It has a good weight to it but is not too heavy to wear indoors. It is quite striking and I have had plenty of compliments. "
      15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Deja
      Long Beach, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Nov 28, 2013
      So Perfect!!
      " I just received this gorgeous cardigan as an early Christmas gift from my husband! I am so thankful he chose this one for me. I am 6'0" & 170 lbs, and the length of this cardigan works great for me! At first I thought it might look a little boxy on me, but as soon as I paired it with skinny jeans, it was ON! The pattern is stunning and I really think it would look fabulous on women with any height or shape. Oh yes, and it's soft and a perfect weight--not too heavy or light. Thank you PC~ this is our first purchase from you and it's wonderful. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Squirrel
      Virginia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 25, 2013
      Gorgeous
      " If you buy one new item this year, it should be this absolutely gorgeous sweater. It is dramatic and subtle all at the same time. I LOVE it. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sbl617
      Houston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Sep 17, 2013
      Absolutely stunning!!!!!
      " I wore this all last winter and can't wait for it to get cold enough to start again. More compliments on this piece, which I wouldn't call a sweater, than almost anything I have ever bought from PC. I wear it usually with a black turtleneck and black pants, or with a tunic and leggings. For something that will grab the attention, this can't be beat! "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Loyal Customer
      Pasadena, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 10 Contributor
      Dec 27, 2012
      Absolutely Beautiful
      " This is a beautiful sweater, perfect for over a little slim fitting black dress. Great quality and value for the detail and uniqueness of the print. Highly recommend it. I am tall and thin and ordered a small which fit incredibly. Beautiful drape. Quite elegant. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jr
      SF Bay Area, California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 3, 2012
      Peruvian makes my heart sing!
      " This sweater is gorgeous!! I can't wait for the weather to turn cold so I can actually wear it! The quality, feel and style gets top marks, as did all of my purchases...but this is the star of the show! "
      18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 10

    You Might Also Like...

    • Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Winter Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
      $279.00
      Buy Now
      Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Knit Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters Wrap up in winter travel sweaters like this ruana to ward off the chill, or fasten the warm boho sweaters with a brooch and toss one end over your shoulder. These designer knit sweaters add effortless style to a number of outfits.
      $279.00
      Buy Now
    • Altiplano Ruana Altiplano Ruana, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
      $218.00
      Buy Now
      Altiplano Ruana Altiplano Ruana, Travel Sweaters Warm Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Pull on these warm cotton sweaters to ward off the chill, but also to enjoy the modern, clean lines and hues of the winter cardigan sweaters. The cotton travel sweaters feature a relaxed drape that adds effortless style to your look.
      $218.00
      Buy Now
    • Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Sweater Jackets Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweater Jackets & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $650.00
      Buy Now
      Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Travel Sweaters Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Warm Sweaters Wrap yourself in winter boho sweaters like the Alpaca Kilim Kimono to feel the relaxed sensuality of alpaca wool cardigan travel sweaters. These warm designer sweaters drench you in exceptional softness, color and one-of-a-kind style.
      $650.00
      Buy Now
    • Francesca Jacket Francesca Jacket, Cotton Jackets Warm Jean Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Women's Cotton Coats
      $298.00
      Buy Now
      Francesca Jacket Francesca Jacket, Travel Jackets Winter Cotton Jean Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Cotton Jackets These polished warm travel jackets are also sure to be everyday wardrobe staples. The cotton jean jackets are enzyme-washed in a vintage patina for boho chic flair that makes them essential designer cotton jackets.
      $298.00
      Buy Now
    • Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat for Women Winter Jackets for Women, Designer Wool Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats
      $350.00
      Buy Now
      Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets Warm Winter Jackets, Wool Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Jackets Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coats feature an eye-catching colorblock print in a warm felted knit. These winter coats in taupe, black and burnt orange are warm jackets for women styled with an oversized hood, drop shoulders and a buttonless placket.
      $350.00
      Buy Now
    • Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Long Sweater Jackets, Winter Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $698.00
      Buy Now
      Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Warm Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Wear our baby alpaca cardigan sweaters in fall and winter to ward off the chill. Not only do the warm travel sweaters feature cozy baby alpaca fiber, but the winter sweater jackets also elevate your style.
      $698.00
      Buy Now
    • Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Alpaca Coats, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Long Sweater Jackets & Women's Alpaca Coats Wear these long winter sweaters anytime you want to feel the exceptional softness of designer cardigan sweaters crafted from silky soft alpaca. The 100% alpaca sweater jackets are made in Bolivia using the finest grades of alpaca fiber.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Lotus Flower Kimono Lotus Flower Kimono, Knit Cardigans Knit Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $269.00
      Buy Now
      Lotus Flower Kimono Lotus Flower Kimono, Travel Sweaters Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Knit Sweaters Enjoy the workmanship of winter cardigan sweaters inspired by Art Noveau. These gorgeous and warm designer sweaters inspire art lovers, and the knit sweater jackets also boast soft textiles that keep the chill at bay.
      $269.00
      Buy Now