New markdowns + savings up to 40% off! Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan
Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan
Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigans Winter Alpaca Jackets, Warm Sweater Jackets & Cardigan Sweaters for Women Our silk and baby alpaca jackets in graphic black and grey are dramatic women's knit sweater jackets featuring undyed baby alpaca and silk yarns. Women's knit jackets inspired by Ottoman textiles are wearable art pieces of women's clothing. $259.00

Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Sweater Jackets

Women's Wool Sweater Jackets, Designer Knit Sweater Jackets, Cardigan Jackets & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

In graphic black and grey, our dramatic cardigan showcases motifs from an Ottoman textile. Jacquard knit of undyed baby alpaca (85%) and silk (15%) yarns, with a cascading waterfall collar and angular hem.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • 85% Baby Alpaca, 15% Silk
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 39''
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan 447851 $259.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 11
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      NJ ARTEMIS
      New Jersey
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Dec 8, 2016
      Bought 2- 1 for me & 1 for Mom....BEST Purchase
      " My mom & I were scanning all the beautiful items that you have to offer. When we both saw this beautiful one of a kind Cardigan, we both just looked at each other and agreed This is a must buy. I called & spoke to a lovely & very helpful lady. I purchased these to be shipped for a small fee sooner. Impeccable... we received the order at my business, when I brought this home, we could hardly wait to open. Well, No regrets, this is so Beautifully made & looks stunning. Do not think 2ce about purchasing. A very well worth investment. Will be purchasing more items. Thank You Truly one of a kind.. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marie
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Nov 7, 2016
      My favorite sweater
      " I love this sweater, and I have had people stop me in a parking lot to ask me where i purchased it. I can't rave enough about it. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Cozy & Cuddly
      Gender: Female
      Dec 26, 2015
      " From both the catalog and online photos I had the impression that this gorgeous thing would be in black/silver rather than black/mud, but I love it anyway! "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      twocorgis
      San Francisco, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Dec 13, 2015
      A PC favorite
      " Since I bought this piece, it has become a wardrobe staple. It's comfortable and stylish, and the combination of alpaca and silk makes it so soft -- not scratchy at all. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Buffy
      Va
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Sep 21, 2015
      Amazing sweater!
      " I bought this sweater 2 seasons ago and each year I cannot wait to wear it again. Each time I do, the compliments are endless. One person I know always says that she has something just like what I have on----but not with this sweater!! There is nothing else like it that I have ever seen. Don't worry!! You won't see a cheap knock-off!! Love it!! "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      gbny
      New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 26, 2013
      You'll love this sweater
      " This sweater is stunning. You can dress it up or down; it looks great with a black straight skirt and just as great with jeans or leggings. It has a good weight to it but is not too heavy to wear indoors. It is quite striking and I have had plenty of compliments. "
      15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Deja
      Long Beach, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Nov 28, 2013
      So Perfect!!
      " I just received this gorgeous cardigan as an early Christmas gift from my husband! I am so thankful he chose this one for me. I am 6'0" & 170 lbs, and the length of this cardigan works great for me! At first I thought it might look a little boxy on me, but as soon as I paired it with skinny jeans, it was ON! The pattern is stunning and I really think it would look fabulous on women with any height or shape. Oh yes, and it's soft and a perfect weight--not too heavy or light. Thank you PC~ this is our first purchase from you and it's wonderful. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Squirrel
      Virginia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 100 Contributor
      Oct 25, 2013
      Gorgeous
      " If you buy one new item this year, it should be this absolutely gorgeous sweater. It is dramatic and subtle all at the same time. I LOVE it. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sbl617
      Houston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Sep 17, 2013
      Absolutely stunning!!!!!
      " I wore this all last winter and can't wait for it to get cold enough to start again. More compliments on this piece, which I wouldn't call a sweater, than almost anything I have ever bought from PC. I wear it usually with a black turtleneck and black pants, or with a tunic and leggings. For something that will grab the attention, this can't be beat! "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Loyal Customer
      Pasadena, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 10 Contributor
      Dec 27, 2012
      Absolutely Beautiful
      " This is a beautiful sweater, perfect for over a little slim fitting black dress. Great quality and value for the detail and uniqueness of the print. Highly recommend it. I am tall and thin and ordered a small which fit incredibly. Beautiful drape. Quite elegant. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 11

    You Might Also Like...

    • Heathcliff Jacket Heathcliff Jacket, Designer Jackets Wool Travel Jackets, Warm Alpaca Jackets & Wool Jackets for Women
      $398.00
      Buy Now
      Heathcliff Jacket Heathcliff Jacket, Alpaca Jackets Winter Wool Jackets, Warm Travel Jackets & Women's Alpaca Jackets Flattering warm wool jackets like the Heathcliff look and feel gorgeous. The winter travel jackets are designer alpaca jackets also made with wool, nylon and polyester for soft comfort, and that feature black suede accents at the collar and cuffs.
      $398.00
      Buy Now
    • Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Long Sweater Jackets, Winter Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $698.00
      Buy Now
      Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Warm Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Wear our baby alpaca cardigan sweaters in fall and winter to ward off the chill. Not only do the warm travel sweaters feature cozy baby alpaca fiber, but the winter sweater jackets also elevate your style.
      $698.00
      Buy Now
    • Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Alpaca Coats, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Long Sweater Jackets & Women's Alpaca Coats Wear these long winter sweaters anytime you want to feel the exceptional softness of designer cardigan sweaters crafted from silky soft alpaca. The 100% alpaca sweater jackets are made in Bolivia using the finest grades of alpaca fiber.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Designer Sweater Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Warm Sweaters
      $189.00
      Buy Now
      Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Warm Sweater Jackets, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Earthy yet elegant, winter sweater jackets like the Shipibo Kimono are designer cardigan sweaters that deliver effortlessly cool style. These alpaca and pima cotton travel sweaters pair ideally with jeans when you want a casual yet chic look.
      $189.00
      Buy Now
    • Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Long Winter Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $289.00
      Buy Now
      Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Warm Sweater Jackets, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Slip on Claudia winter cardigan sweaters for artsy warm cardigan sweaters that offer a brilliant display of color. The knit sweater jackets are designed with a unique scallop-striped stitch of hand-painted alpaca yarns in pinks, indigos, plums, sage greens and bittersweet, grounded in black.
      $289.00
      Buy Now
    • Lotus Flower Kimono Lotus Flower Kimono, Knit Cardigans Knit Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $269.00
      Buy Now
      Lotus Flower Kimono Lotus Flower Kimono, Travel Sweaters Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Knit Sweaters Enjoy the workmanship of winter cardigan sweaters inspired by Art Noveau. These gorgeous and warm designer sweaters inspire art lovers, and the knit sweater jackets also boast soft textiles that keep the chill at bay.
      $269.00
      Buy Now
    • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long winter cardigans make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the long alpaca sweaters.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $289.00
      Buy Now
      Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Alpaca Cardigans Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Tribeca women's jackets made of boiled baby alpaca and wool are patterned after an Andean weaving. These sweater jackets in black and limestone are the best baby alpaca wool sweaters to layer over classic women's clothes.
      $289.00
      Buy Now