Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck
Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck
Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Best Turtlenecks for Women, Cotton Long Sleeve Tops & Best Travel Tops Luxuriously soft cotton turtlenecks for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the best travel tops and the best everyday tops. $118.00

Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck

Best Travel Tops, Casual Turtlenecks & Designer Tops

Pack these cotton turtlenecks for women for adventures around the globe. The best travel tops, the turtlenecks are exceptionally soft for superior comfort while traveling and when you arrive. Wear these casual turtlenecks with jeans to traipse through ancient ruins and to browse at the artisan market. The graceful designer tops are sure to be travel clothing wardrobe staples.

Chic cotton turtlenecks are an exquisite layer for everyday and adventures halfway around the world. These are the best travel tops and the best designer clothes for work and casual weekend days.

The wide-rib pima t-neck is knit in mélange hues.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Made in Peru
  • 26"
  • These cotton turtlenecks for women are endlessly wearable designer clothing.

    These cotton turtlenecks for women are so luxuriously soft, you'll want one in every color. The best travel tops, the designer tops are also perfect for everyday wear, whether to work or to run errands. The versatile casual turtlenecks can be paired with skirts, pants or jeans. Layer the designer tops under favorite long cardigans and other sweaters for warm winter ensembles.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck 820812 $118.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      seeandbeseen
      Idaho
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Nov 23, 2016
      Buying more (again)
      " I loved my black Bennington so much that I bought two more colors last winter. Now I'm adding more to my closet. This is the uniform to go with my scarf collection. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BoChic
      Bethesda, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 10 Contributor
      Oct 3, 2016
      Good Basic
      " It's barely chilly yet and I'm living in the black Bennington t-neck. It is sleek and fitted without being tight. It is slightly longer than expected, which is a good thing. It looks great with skinny jeans or a long narrow skirt plus a low-slung belt worn over the sweater. It's a flattering and forgiving look. If the pricing was better, then I would buy it in every color to be my go-to layering piece for fall and winter. Note: if you have broad shoulders and a narrow waistline, size up. The ribbing will still keep it looking narrow and flattering at the waist. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MZW
      Victoria BC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Jul 12, 2016
      Quality wears well
      " The rib knit is soft, warm, snug but not tight. I own 2 in Brick colour from last year. This year I got it in Taupe. Colours go well with PC items. I am a size 14. L fits perfectly. Expensive but washes better than most & will look good for years so it is not expensive over time. Colours go well with other PC items. Warm as a layer in winter. Quality look on its own. PC please bring these back next year (100% pima) in new colours. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      #6
      KS
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Feb 17, 2016
      love this T-Neck
      " I love this T-Neck!! I purchased two last year and three more this year. It's soft, comfortable and a little dressier looking than the average T-Neck. Others commented it's to high priced, and it is "up there" but I think I'm worth the investment. Bring it back in more colors!! "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Randy
      Connecticut
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Dec 19, 2015
      Expensive, but worth it!
      " " I have three of these turtlenecks and love them all. They are comfortable, fitted and long and look good on. The neck fits very well, not too tight or too loose. I like long sleeves too, and these are not too short, just right. I have been a PC shopper for years and only occasionally have I had to send something back. There are other T-necks out there and I own them too, but I really enjoy wearing this one! " "
      8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      California girl
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Nov 20, 2015
      Way over priced for a simple turtleneck!!!
      " I just received this in denim blue. Like the color and fits ok but at the end of the day, it's just a turtleneck! By the time you factor in taxes and shipping, the price tag comes to a whopping $134.95! I understand the rationale behind previous reviews about the turtleneck being neither fish nor fowl. Price:value ratio makes it not worth the money. Sending back. "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      snofreak
      Salt Lake City, UT
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 500 Contributor
      Oct 30, 2015
      Not Thrilled
      " I am a devoted PC customer for many years & am always happy to send in glowing reviews whenever possible. Unfortunately this is not the case for this otherwise much needed long sleeved ribbed turtle neck shirt. I kept it in black because it's a difficult item to find and coordinates well with some of my winter PC vests, jackets and sweaters but couldn't order any other color as I had planned. Here's why. The neck is neither fish nor fowl as far as fit and design is concerned; it can neither be rolled over as with a traditional t - neck style because it is too narrow (even though I am a size XS -S) nor does it fit the neck amply enough to feel comfortable as in an extreme t-neck style. PC - you missed on this otherwise well fashioned and useful item. "
      8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      WineGal
      Bozeman, MT
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 4, 2015
      Just right t-neck
      " This sweater fits perfectly. It is ribbed, so hugs a bit, but not too tight. The body length hits at the hip and you can ease it a bit to camouflage a less than flat tummy. Arms are nice and long too. Weight is also just right, not too thin, not too thick. I usually try to decide between a L and M, typically wear a size 10 blouse from j.crew, L in patagonia, here I got the M and it is great. Ordered black first and am now ordering two more colors. "
      11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...

    • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Casual Cotton Tops, Best Women's Turtlenecks & Fashion Tops
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
      Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Women's Fashion Tops, Cotton Turtlenecks & Designer Tops Bestselling Classic women's cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted with an easy-cut mockneck that is sewn of velvety pima interlock, with side slits. The women's cotton tops are perfect to pair with skirts and pants for work, and also wear the designer tops with jeans for casual days.
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
    • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater, Wool Sweaters Pullover Wool Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
      $129.00 $85.00 - $129.00
      Buy Now
      Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women Alpaca Pullovers, Wool Sweaters, Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Winter Sweaters & Designer Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are a sophisticated addition to your women's sweaters collection. These wool sweaters feature a peplum hem that gives the jewel-neck pullovers their appealing hourglass shape.
      $129.00 $85.00 - $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Top Pima Cotton Julep Swing Top Women's Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts
      $118.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Julep Swing Top Pima Cotton Julep Swing Top Women's Designer Shirts, Cotton Tops & Fashion Shirts These designer shirts are polished and packable. The simple, chic cotton tops are engineered in links knit pima crepe for effortlessly chic fashion shirts.
      $118.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee Women's Cotton Shirts &Casual Cotton Tops
      $49.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops These bestselling women's cotton shirts are endlessly wearable casual cotton shirts made of a soft, stretchy pima cotton and spandex jersey. Wear as travel shirts and everyday shirts with your favorite pants and skirts.
      $49.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Victoriana Tee Pima Cotton Victoriana Tee Cotton Short Sleeve Shirts, Designer Floral Tees & Women's Travel Clothing
      $69.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Victoriana Tee Pima Cotton Victoriana Tee Cotton Short Sleeve Tops, Women's Designer Floral Shirts & Travel Clothing Go-anywhere Pima Cotton Victoriana Tees are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers. These women's cotton tees go with jeans for vacation and with skirts and pants for work and other formal gathers for versatile short sleeve cotton tops.
      $69.00
      Buy Now
    • Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Sweaters Luxury Summer Sweaters, Designer Cotton Pullovers & Boho Clothes for Women
      $129.00
      Buy Now
      Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover & Sweaters for Women Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Clothing Kaia pima cotton pullovers induce a sense of relaxation as the designer sweaters gorgeous workmanship and sensibly soft composer takes over. Women's pullover sweaters are an easy way to relax while staying stylish.
      $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Turtleneck Tops, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Women's Travel Clothing
      $39.00 $29.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Women's Turtleneck Tops, Designer Cotton Shirts & Travel Clothing Body-hugging Pima Cotton Extreme T-Necks help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts.
      $39.00 $29.00
      Buy Now
    • Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Fashion Shirts, Cotton Shirts
      $75.00
      Buy Now
      Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Fashion Tops These tunic designer shirts are designed with fit-and-flare style that pairs with jeans to skirts. The endlessly wearable cotton shirts are a pima/modal jersey blend for luxuriously comfortable everyday and travel shirts.
      $75.00
      Buy Now