FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf
Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf
Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf A wintry take on lace, our cozy knit scarves in incredibly soft, felted baby alpaca (70%) and wool (30%) make a great under-the-tree present. $49.00

Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf

A wintry take on lace, our cozy knit scarves in incredibly soft, felted baby alpaca (70%) and wool (30%) make a great under-the-tree present.
  • 66" x 13-1/2"
  • 70% Baby Alpaca 30% Wool
  • Made in Peru
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Baby Alpaca Felted Lace Scarf 721051 $49.00
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      folle-chanson
      Larchmont NY
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 250 Contributor
      Feb 24, 2012
      nice accessory
      " Nice accessory to the red sweater I purchased at the same time. The lacy pattern is less visible once the scarf is draped and tied. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      debbiebee
      Kansas City
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Feb 13, 2012
      Beautifully knit.
      " This scarf was a gift and well received by the recipient who wanted a warm but lightweight scarf to wear over her hair. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Suegsews
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Feb 7, 2012
      Super soft scarf
      " This scarf is so soft and feminine. I got several compliments on it the other day. Perfect for the kind of weather we are having, not super cold, but adds warmth and color to an outfit. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      FarmgirlReally
      NH
      Gender: Female
      Age: 25-34
      Jan 30, 2012
      Beautiful scarf
      " I really debated whether or not to get this but am so happy I did. Beautiful lace scarf that will feel nice on my neck when it is chilly but at the same time not hot so I think it will be able to stay on inside as an accessory. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      The Dressmaker
      Arden, N.C.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jan 4, 2012
      Wool lace is so very elusive...
      " my love for wool lace has led me all over the internet planet. it is very hard to find and like a dream, it is ephemeral. don't know why this weave is not better-known and used. like me ~ a dressmaker ~ we are from another time! thank you for stocking it. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lucy
      Irvine, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Nov 29, 2011
      Perfect companion piece
      " Elegant, 'gentle' feeling... the winter white is absolutely lovely. Workmanship is beautiful. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      SnowWitch
      Sterling, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 25, 2011
      Alpaca Scarf
      " This scarf - though beautiful and the right size - is not as SOFT as I expected - a little disappointed as this is a gift "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jbergeron21
      Newmarket, NH
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 7, 2011
      A Long, Lacy, Romantic and Wintery Scarf!
      " These scarves are simply beautiful. I just bought two of these felted lace alpaca scarfs this year. I bought a cream one and a twilight one. They are spectacular! Very, very pretty and soft. The versatility of the "winter lace" is ideal for crisp cool days. Last year I bought a shorter version of the felted lace scarf in black, and found myself wearing it alot. These scarves are definitely recommended. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...