Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Baby Alpaca Coats, Designer Coats & Women's Wool Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long wool coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. $798.00

Designer baby alpaca coats are favorites in our women's luxury coats.

Wear designer baby alpaca coats everywhere this fall. These warm women's wool coats are the lush finish to business ensembles. The long wool coats also are a complement to any ensemble worn to the opera, art gallery openings and more. These wool coats, our designer designer coats and our other women's luxury coats will revive your fall wardrobe.

Designer Coats, Women's Wool Coats

Designer Long Wool Coats, Warm Winter Coats & Women's Baby Alpaca Coats

Luxurious designer baby alpaca coats are essential for fall and winter. The sweeping women's wool coats are go-anywhere, from holiday parties to work to dinner with friends. These globally inspired fashion coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women’s designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Tailored alpaca coats will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Also mix and match the long wool coats with other women's luxury clothes in our collection.

Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. Styled with an ankle-grazing sweep, deep inverted back pleat, ample pockets and a glamorous, full-length, buttonless shawl collar. Tailored in a velvety plush pile of baby alpaca (72%), wool (26%) and nylon (2%); fully lined.
  • XS-XL
  • Baby Alpaca (72%), Wool (26%), Nylon (2%); Lining- 100% Polyester
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 52"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat 757461 $798.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 24
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2 of 5
      luie
      Pennsylvania
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Jun 26, 2018
      Classic fit after alterations
      " Like many of the other reviews, I also drooled over this coat for years putting it off in not being able to justify the costs until I recently purchased the slate blue color on sale. This coat as per all the prior reviews does run big in size, which was a big help when I ordered a small when I usually fit into medium. At 5'4 130 lbs the small fits very well overall with the exception that the length and sleeves which are being altered to my size do run exceptionally long. Designed for a 5'6 model I can understand why. The quality is superior, but even on sale this item is very pricey to then have it be altered which you hope gets done professionally. You are granted a $50 alteration credit which helps but would be nice if it was offered in sizes to us smaller framed individuals. Overall if you want a classy look with flare this fashion statement will bring it on. So splurge and treat yourself but go a size smaller than you usually would and plan to have altered. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4 of 5
      Value
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4 of 5
      Jannie
      Central Oregon
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jun 24, 2018
      Almost great
      " I’ve drooled over this coat for years and finally got it on sale and in a new, stunning color. So excited! But...sleeves are a little long and lining isn’t the top quality I expected. Still, when summer’s over I will be sporting this stunning, dramatic coat. Seems as if it will be plenty warm. And plenty pretty. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      MV shopper
      Ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jun 10, 2018
      gorgeous
      " I have been stalking this coat for years. It finally was in my size, my color. When it arrived and out of the box I just knew I would never need another coat. ( ok maybe in black) Its not heavy. Its perfect. I am a size 12 160lb 39-30-42 "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Airedale Lover
      Northwest Florida
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 500 Contributor
      Nov 5, 2017
      Gorgeous Classic Coat - Timeless
      " I have lusted after this coat for maybe ten years. It's a staple of the PC catalog, just varying in colors over the years. I finally broke down and bought it. Life is too short to skip this coat. I got it in aubergine, and it's subtle and rich..a "neutral" without being boring. I'm not as tall as the model, so it comes right down to my ankles. I may have it shortened...but maybe not. We'll see. I wish I'd bought it years ago. I live in NW FL, so it isn't exactly a place where I need a coat like this often, but when I do...I'm going to feel very special. "
      19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Jamilla
      Maine
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Aug 18, 2017
      Gorgeous coat
      " This coat exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and drapes beautifully. The fabric Has a nice hand and is very warm. I would recommend this. "
      19 of 23 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Dallas
      Dallas, Texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Jan 3, 2017
      Love this elegant coat
      " I have this coat in three colours, I love it so much. Please make it in WINTER WHITE or cream. "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      kakeela
      Santa Fe, NM
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Jan 3, 2017
      Decades Coat is Top Notch!
      " My husband gave me the Decades coat in black for Christmas! It is the most perfect coat ever!!! I absolutely LOVE it! My only suggestion to Peruvian Connection is that they offer this coat in Petite length. I had to have the length shortened and the sleeve length shortened, as I am only 5'3", but now it is perfect. I do however appreciate that Peruvian Connection offers up to $50 reimbursement for alternations if needed. Thank you!! I highly recommend this coat - it is comfortable and very flattering! "
      18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4 of 5
      Cocoa
      New Hapshire
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 27, 2016
      Once in a lifetime
      " This is a beautifully crafted coat from yesteryear. The fabric is perfect and the fit reminds me of a favorite hand sewn coat I found in an Albuquerque vintage clothing shop in 1983. I expect I will love this coat for at least 30 years... "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Peruvian Connection Junkie
      Oregon
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 18, 2016
      Gorgeous Tiimeless Coat
      " I own this coat in a coco mauve color and one in rust. I love them! I am also going to get the black. It is elegance at best and it is so warm. I love the flow and how it drapes, just lovely! This is my Favorite purchase from Peruvian Connection and I have many wonderful pieces. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      LEB
      Milwaukee, WI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Nov 13, 2016
      I want to be buried in this coat
      " I bought this coat five or six years ago and can't imagine ever wanting another dress coat. I feel like a million dollars in it, and it will never go out of style. The one caveat that buyers should be aware of is that because you have to use your hands to keep the coat closed in super cold weather (no buttons), it's not exactly a "working" or walk-the-dog coat, at least not for those of us who live in cold climates. I pair it with a scarf to keep my neck warm. I'm 5' 8", often wear heels with it, and the length is perfect for me. "
      22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 24

    You Might Also Like...