FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ashland Pullover
Ashland Pullover
Ashland Pullover Ashland Pullover, Warm Sweaters Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Cotton Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Classic women's pullover sweaters and other ultra-chic knit pullovers are now available for fall. Baby alpaca sweaters include the Ashland Pullover, which is knit in textural stripes of granite and mineral hues and has a boxy shape and a blanket-stitched neckline. $189.00

Ashland Pullover, Designer Pullover Sweaters

Winter Travel Sweaters, Knit Cotton Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters

Earthy designer pullover sweaters are versatile separates for winter. Wear as winter travel sweaters with jeans while on the plane, and then pair with favorite skirts or pants for polished business ensembles for work trips. The luxuriously soft knit cotton sweaters are effortlessly chic separates for any occasion. Slip on these women's wool sweaters for everyday to special occasions.

Designer pullover sweaters are go-everywhere chic winter fashion. The winter boho sweaters pair with jeans to skirts.

Knit in textural stripes of granite and mineral hues, our adorable cropped pullover has a boxy shape and a blanket-stitched neckline; in alpaca (52%), cotton (30%), wool (13%), silk (3%) and nylon (2%).
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • Alpaca (52%), Cotton (30%), Wool (13%), Silk (3%), Nylon (2%)
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 19''
  • Designer pullover sweaters are wardrobe musts this winter.

    Pack these chic designer pullover sweaters for adventures to Tahoe or Timbuktu. The perfect warm sweaters, the winter boho sweaters can go casual with jeans on vacation or pair with skirts or pants for effortlessly chic business ensembles. Our knit cotton sweaters are also wardrobe essentials when you return home. The go-anywhere women's wool sweaters are endlessly wearable winter fashion.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Ashland Pullover 940081 $189.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      1
      1 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      hereIam
      Austin
      Gender: Female
      Oct 29, 2016
      gorgeous sweater but didn't wear well
      " I have this sweater in my closet. It's gorgeous -- the subtle colors look great with everything, and the textured yarn is really nice. The fit is as pictured (I'm 5'5 115 pounds and bought an XS). My problem with this sweater is that it looks so terribly worn out now that I'm embarrassed to wear it -- and it was like that after not even two years of wearing it. I am super gentle on my clothes, but whatever the dark brown yarn was made of didn't hold up well: it pilled and fell out and left holes where it used to be. It fuzzed up something fierce, to the point that this looked like some great find from a garage sale, not something that I had paid this much money for. I'm super disappointed because I just loved it so much, and now I don't want to wear it, even though, as I noted, it looks great with everything. I'm actually thinking about buying it a second time now that it's being re-offered, so at least I will have a new one that I can actually wear, but at this price it's hard to justify buying it, when I know it will fall apart in another two years. If only the quality were better! "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      JacEll
      Raleigh, NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Dec 17, 2013
      Beautiful and Unique
      " This sweater is why I shop Peruvian Connection - makes a subtle statement. Every time I wear this sweater I receive compliments. I am 5'2", 110 lbs and the XS is a great fit. Looks wonderful with black jeans or skirt. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Discerning Shopper
      Cali
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Dec 2, 2012
      I love this sweater!
      " I found this sweater to be true to size. It is a very luxurious knit and feels wonderful on. I rushed home from wearing it to church where I received many compliments to order The Esplanade sweater. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      ShoppingDiva
      Virginia
      Gender: Female
      Oct 11, 2012
      HAS TEXTURE & SOFT
      " I normally buy L in Peruvian Connection's sweaters. But, due to one review, I decided to get an XL, and the fit is fine. I am short, thus shortwaisted. The sweater is short on me, but not as short as shown in the photo. It just hits my waist. And, I did not find the sleeves tight at all. They were roomy (but not baggy.) The combination of yarns makes this have some very interesting texture with each line design of knit. The sweater is not bulky or heavy, but it's snuggy and warm. Mine was in darker browns and greys. And, the striping is small so it doesn't widen you, regardless if you are a large or small size. It's a very elegant look. "
      8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      SoCaLC
      Coto de Caza, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Sep 18, 2012
      Short and Stylish
      " This sweater was shorter than I expected, but that's the style this season. It looked great layered with a long tank--very on trend. I plan to wear it with boots and leggings. The colors are muted and go with almost everything, and the sweater is well-made. I'm 5'7", 138 lbs. and ordered an extra-small. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lizzie
      PAcific Northwest
      Gender: Female
      Sep 12, 2012
      Fabulous!
      " I love this sweater...can't wait for cooler temps so I can wear it! "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Strongheart
      Silver Spring, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Sep 10, 2012
      Favorite length...
      " I am among the many senior citizens who lose height as they age and today's fashions are often made for tall, slender, young women. This style is perfect for me and I love it! I bought the cotton lace summer sweater in the same style several months ago and I have enjoyed it as I will this winter style. Thanks, PC, let's have more of this design! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      PNW Textile Artist
      Portland, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Aug 29, 2012
      Artistic Cropped Top
      " This well-crafted cropped sweater runs small, but was worth the wait to exchange it - I originally got an XS and am 5'2" 100 lbs, returned for the S which gave more arm room. It does show straps underneath. The colors work with everything from blacks and greys to browns and maybe even olive. Plan to wear it with long layering tee over pants and also topping a black melange sheath dress. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      LoLo
      Williamsburg, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Aug 18, 2012
      Lovely sweater
      " I have a small collection of PC sweaters, purchased over the years, and I adore every one of them, still wearing those I bought more than 15 years ago. I expect to enjoy this one as much or even more. "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...

    • Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $289.00
      Buy Now
      Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Alpaca Cardigans Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Tribeca women's jackets made of boiled baby alpaca and wool are patterned after an Andean weaving. These sweater jackets in black and limestone are the best baby alpaca wool sweaters to layer over classic women's clothes.
      $289.00
      Buy Now
    • Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Long Sweater Jackets, Winter Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $698.00
      Buy Now
      Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Warm Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Wear our baby alpaca cardigan sweaters in fall and winter to ward off the chill. Not only do the warm travel sweaters feature cozy baby alpaca fiber, but the winter sweater jackets also elevate your style.
      $698.00
      Buy Now
    • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long winter cardigans make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the long alpaca sweaters.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Altiplano Ruana Altiplano Ruana, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
      $218.00
      Buy Now
      Altiplano Ruana Altiplano Ruana, Travel Sweaters Warm Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Pull on these warm cotton sweaters to ward off the chill, but also to enjoy the modern, clean lines and hues of the winter cardigan sweaters. The cotton travel sweaters feature a relaxed drape that adds effortless style to your look.
      $218.00
      Buy Now
    • Portrait Royal Alpaca Cowlneck Portrait Royal Alpaca Cowlneck Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters
      $218.00
      Buy Now
      Portrait Royal Alpaca Cowlneck Portrait Royal Alpaca Cowlneck Warm Pullover Sweaters, Designer Winter Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our winter pullover sweaters are anything but ordinary. These dramatic Portrait winter pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxurious royal alpaca in two gorgeous colors for must-have boho travel sweaters that are also dramatic everyday sweaters.
      $218.00
      Buy Now
    • Cocoon Royal Alpaca Cardigan Cocoon Royal Alpaca Cardigan Warm Travel Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Winter Sweaters for Women
      $189.00
      Buy Now
      Cocoon Royal Alpaca Cardigan Cocoon Royal Alpaca Cardigan Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Designer Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters These luxuriously soft winter cardigan sweaters are effortlessly chic winter sweaters. Wear the warm designer sweaters as oversized knit travel sweaters for a luxurious layering piece.
      $189.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters for Women
      $149.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Warm Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These Chevron warm cardigan sweaters are versatile enough to go from day to night, making these alpaca winter sweaters wardrobe musts. The designer sweaters are made with airy lace, stylishly cropped and edged in crocheted scallops.
      $149.00
      Buy Now
    • Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Wool Travel Sweaters, Knit Pullover Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $179.00
      Buy Now
      Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters Go in winter travel sweaters that offer boho-chic style like our Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta wool boho sweaters. Our warm pullover sweaters are easy to pack for adventures near and far, and these women's knit sweaters will help you create polished ensembles at home.
      $179.00
      Buy Now