Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alassio Pima Cotton Dress
Alassio Pima Cotton Dress
Alassio Pima Cotton Dress Alassio Pima Cotton Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, CottonTravel Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. $259.00

Our flattering designer cotton dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for work and travel.

Our top rated travel dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses for sightseeing adventures, lunch with family and friends, and shopping excursions at local artisan markets. Also favorite cotton work dresses, these boho dresses are endlessly wearable. Our top designer cotton dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Alassio Pima Cotton Dress, Fashion Dresses

Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Women's Work Dresses

Slip on these designer cotton dresses for adventures around the world. Pair the designer travel dresses with flats for sightseeing excursions at museums and other local spots. Also wear as cotton work dresses with heels and jackets on business trips. These luxury fashion dresses are versatile choices, easy to mix and match for polished ensembles anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable travel dresses. Wear the chic boho dresses on adventures near and far.

Lacy, bas-relief blooms in high-contrast black and cream flourish on our pima jacquard knit sundress. Styled with a double v-neck and contrast binding, it's ingeniously engineered with knit-in gores to fit slim through the bodice and flare to a dramatic, twirlable hem.
Product Item # Qty Price
Alassio Pima Cotton Dress 448442 $259.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 8 of 8
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    Cate
    Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Lawyer
    Apr 19, 2018
    Lovely but Heavy
    " Lovely dress, but I was surprised at how heavy the fabric was. I didn't realize "Pima Jacquard" would be as substantial as it was. More like drapery fabric than a Pima sleeveless summer dress. And it was definitely too heavy to consider packing for a trip to Italy. Going to return it. If that isn't a consideration, you might love it. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Fuzzyfro
    Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Retired
    Apr 18, 2018
    Smashing
    " It arrived and I love it. Gorgeous fabric, easy flare but a bit shorter yet still below the knee. Can wear a regular bra but on me it’s a bit low cut. Perfect to take on vacation because it folds to nothing and doesn’t wrinkle. I’m wearing it to a garden wedding but with a sweater it can be casual. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    1
    1 of 5
    Ging
    East coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Other
    Mar 19, 2018
    Not as pictured in the catalog
    " The dress i received was much, much shorter than it appears in the catalog. I am 5' 4" tall. "
    4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Northwest Lady
    Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 500 Contributor
    Mar 12, 2018
    The "Everything" Dress
    " This is my favorite PC dress yet. It is beautiful, high quality, feminine and versatile. This dress hangs beautifully and can be worn without cover-up (love the double V neckline!) or with a shrug, shawl or cardigan. The weight is nice enough to wear with tights and a cashmere cardigan in cooler weather, but 100% cotton, so can be worn with bare arms and legs and sandals in warm weather. It can be dressed up with jewelry and fancy shoes or worn as a spectacular casual print, with flat sandals. It is more black and light grey than the cream color mentioned, which is nice for those of us who are blue-eyed brunettes. The slimming shape of the dress is further enhanced by the pattern itself, which is smaller around the waistline. To me, this is the "everything" dress. My only caution: it has a gorgeous jacquard weave, so don't pick your cat up while wearing it! I read the other comments on length and will add mine as well. I am 5'9" and was also surprised by the length compared to the photo on the model. The dress length is just below my knee, not mid-calf as shown. However, PC is very consistent in publishing the length of all dresses and skirts in inches, so take note of the 41" length specified in the description. "
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    wynn
    TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Mar 6, 2018
    Beautiful dress Beautiful fit Love it!
    " Usually I don't wear sleeveless but with the wide shoulder straps I can't wait. The front and back v's are not too low. The fabric is gorgeous, lovely pattern, the goring accentuates the waist and adds interest to the waist area, the skirt has a fantastic swing. I am 5'5", slim build, 104 pounds. With the dress being semi-fitted, XS worked for me-not shapeless but skims the waist. Cannot wait to wear it many places! "
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Lola
    San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Feb 26, 2018
    Beautiful!
    " I am 5'7" and was also disappointed that the dress came just below my knees. I returned it because of that, but then re-ordered it because I couldn't stop thinking about it! This dress is high quality and is so beautiful and comfortable and makes me feel really special when I put it on. The fabric goes from a dark to a light shade of black depending on how the light hits it. It's simply elegant and I cannot wait to get it back! "
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Esse
    Berkshires, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Feb 24, 2018
    Suggestion
    " Perhaps the trick to knowing if a dress is the right length for you, is for Peruvian to state the height of the model. I am 5'6" and would love to have this dress ....deliberating on the length because of the first review. "
    4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Kris
    Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 25 Contributor
    Feb 1, 2018
    Wish it were longer
    " I would expect models to be at least my height, 5’7”, but considering the length of this dress in the picture online, the model must be 5’4”. I purchased the medium and the fit is perfect, but the length is too short for the fullness of the skirt. The fabric is beautiful and the cut is lovely. I am not sure whether I’ll keep it or not. I wish Peruvuan Connection would make dresses a little longer, as it is easy to shorten a hem, but impossible to lengthen one. "
    27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...

  • Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Casual Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now
    Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Summer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses With our casual dresses, have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The travel and work dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results.
    $249.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Firenze Dress Pima Cotton Firenze Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Little Black Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $349.00
    Buy Now
    Pima Cotton Firenze Dress Pima Cotton Firenze Dress Little Black Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Black Dresses Endlessly wearable, these little black dresses make dramatic statements on evenings out. Also wear the designer black dresses for work, pairing with flats and jackets, and have the luxury fashion dresses along for sublime style on vacations.
    $349.00
    Buy Now
  • Sunburst Dress Sunburst Dress, Boho Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now
    Sunburst Dress Sunburst Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures.
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $279.00
    Buy Now
    Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The cotton boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings.
    $279.00
    Buy Now
  • Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress, Fashion Dresses Boho Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Summer Travel Dresses
    $298.00 $199.00 - $239.00
    Buy Now
    Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress Summer Sundresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home.
    $298.00 $199.00 - $239.00
    Buy Now
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now
    Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet.
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress Lightweight Designer Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now
    Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses, Fashion Travel Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton dresses.
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now
  • Dreamtime Dress Dreamtime Dress, Cotton Dresses Designer Cotton Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $110.00 $85.00
    Buy Now
    Dreamtime Dress Dreamtime Dress Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    $110.00 $85.00
    Buy Now